Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cullinaryjudge

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #64508

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Buttermilk Chocolate Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  53 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Serve with chocolate honey butter:1/2 cup butter, only2 tbsp. honey2 tbsp. chocolate syrupMix together well. Serve with bread. Recipe can be halved."

    Reviewed Bountiful Brunch Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have green onion, only red. I did pre-cook the onion and red pepper before adding it, and left out the mushrooms. "

    Reviewed Cinnamon Sunrise (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 28, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "You've made my day. This bread is super good. Sampled some fresh, will make the rest into French toast for tomorrow's breakfast. I didn't have pecans, so substituted walnuts instead."

    Reviewed Dorothy's Best Ever Pastry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2003 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By DotM
    LinMarie says:

    "An easy to make pie pastry, that if handled properly has little shrinkage. I would recommend this flaky pastry to others."

    Reviewed Aunt Cecil's Goulash

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 21, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Gigi
    LinMarie says:

    "I needed a fast meal last night, and this was perfect. It is not only easy to prepare, but really tasty. Our ground beef is packaged in 2 pound packages, and I added pepper and garlic powder to taste, were my only changes."

    Reviewed Garlic-Parsley Bread for Bread Machine

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 19, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Served this last night, along with pasta. This recipe is a keeper, good taste and texture, as well as the added health benefits of wheat germ and bran. I didn't have fresh parsley, so I used 1 tsp. of dried."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Garlic Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 19, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (12 people found this helpful) |  217 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Next time, I would add more cream cheese, as the sauce was a little too thin. Otherwise, very good and easy to make. Added grilled chicken strips to the pasta, then slathered on this yummy sauce."

    Reviewed Chinese Rice Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "Similar to what I make, except without the chow mein noodles, and using only 2 cups of cooked rice."

    Reviewed Easy Fried Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Tracy K
    LinMarie says:

    "I used leftover pork roast, onions, celery, and red pepper, mushrooms would have been nice, but I have two kids that would disagree. The combination of the oyster sauce and soy sauce, gives a distinctive flavor. I also used sesame oil in a non-stick pan to fry the rice and veggies."

    Reviewed Mean's Dutch Babies

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  103 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites