Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CunSwim

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #210361

    From Mexico

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Schnecken (Sticky German Cinnamon Buns)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these and they turned out great! Due to the humidity in Cancun it's always been a challenge to bake anything with Yeast and probably our water has an effect as well. These however turn out good in spite of everything. I posted Photos from the first time but forgot to review."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Strawberry Shortcake

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I found the cake to be too dry, I was expecting more of a biscuit type of shortcake."

    Reviewed " Perfect" Chocolate Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "I first reviewed this in 2006...Now 2013 Still my Daughters absolute favorite thank you once again!"

    Reviewed Hungarian Nokedli (Dumplings)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By BoxO'Wine
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these for for years, my Mom is Hungarian so I grew up with this as well as all other things Hungarian. I too have a Nokedli maker from Hungary but sometimes I just put the dough on a flat plat and quickly cut pieces into the boiling water or soups. My mom used to make dumplings for soups and she added raw chicken liver ( minced) and p..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cranberry Breakfast Cookie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Shannon Holmes
    LinMarie says:

    "I started making these cookies/bars as the recipe was written... Then realized my rolled oats were literally for the birds (live in Cancun and we've had 3 months of nonstop rain) So I had already mixed all wet ing. with soda, baking powder and salt and decided to continue with steel 1 cup cut oats 1/4 cup flax seed and the 2 cups whole wheat..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Filling

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lilith70
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! Only difference is I chopped mine in pieces and put it in a steamer...The pumpkin was steamed soft in about 15 minutes I then easily peeled of skin with a paring knife."

    Reviewed Taco Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  49 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this and took it to a Childs birthday party for all of the Moms that attended, It was great I pretty much kept to the ingredients but used chives and cilantro as garnish in addition to the olives and tomatoes.
    And It does go a long way!"

    Reviewed Tex Mex Cheese Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Can't believe I have not reviewed this yet!
    Always a hit and perfect for any occasion. I have taken liberty's with ingredients according to what I may or may not have on hand but it always turns out GREAT!"

    Reviewed Garlic Artichokes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Best Artichoke recipe by far, i think the cooking time differs depending on how tight a lid you have and how often you remove the lid. I have made them and the 20 minutes of undisturbed steaming is just about right on. Congratulations!"

    Reviewed Spanakopita (Greek Spinach Pie)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "First time making this, it turned out great even though I realized that I only had 2 eggs after I had already come and gone to the store it still worked. I used a rectangular pyrex and it actually was great to be able to see the bottom and avoid burning."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites