Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cunuck

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #456536

    From Fircrest, Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Breaded Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Croft Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe! I could not believe how juicy and tender the pork chops came out! Great Recipe! thanks for posting Croft Girl!"

    Reviewed Super Sesame Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Croft Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Recipe! I made these for a family gathering and everyone loved them! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Breakfast Biscuits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Croft Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really nice! I loved how well the can be re-heated the next day for Breakfast or lunch! and great tasting too! I made on slight change and added a little more cheeze. Great Recipe! thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Chicken Chow Mein Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Croft Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great tasting casserole and very easy to make! Thanks Croft Girl!"

    Reviewed Swiss Cheese and Onion Ring Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Croft Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "As a lover of Chicken, this was definately a winner! I made it exactly as the recipe states with NO substitutions! Fabulous! Thanks Croft Girl!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "I am a fantatic for Cucumber!! and when I saw this recipe I thought very interesting. well was I in for a shock, this is without a doubt the best Cucumber salad I have ever made! the texture and flavour was absolutely fantastic! Loved it! and will only make this recipe! Thank You!"

    Reviewed Best Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  333 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I have used a number of different ways to cook pork chops and this is by far on the top of them! great flovor and extremely juicy. I actually marinaded the pork chops for two days. definately the longer the better!! I will be making this again next week!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mashed Red Potatoes With Garlic and Parmesan

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  390 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY NICE! As the biggest meat and potatoe guy I know I really thought this recipe was great! I also added a bit of evaparated milk for a little bit of tang. Great Recipe! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Caesar Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  217 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I have tried a number of store bought and home made versions of this, but this was definately the best so far! I have made this approx 10 times as I am a huge fan of caeser salad! I add a bit more garlic and let it sit in ther refrigerator for at least 24 hours before using it. FANTASTIC!!! I am so glad I tried it. I will definitely hav..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Marinade for Grilled Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used a number of marinades for steak, pork, and this is by far on top of the list!!! although you state to turn the steaks oftem, NEVER turn steaks more than once. place the steaks at 45 deg and turn half way through the first half to get those perfect grill marks! repeat on the other side. Remember pre-heat the grill on hign for at least 1..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites