Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cupcake#101

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #541249

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tropical Coconut Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By QTPetootie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! Moist, flavorful and very easy to put together."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Bakery Coconut Cream Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful....and I don't usually like coconut. I initially baked it for my husband who loves coconut cream pie, but now I am just as much a fan. I will admit, I used meringue instead....mainly to cut some of the fat."

    Reviewed The Best Chocolate Cake (Really!)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "I baked this a couple months ago and forgot to rate it. It is a great cake!!! Very moist and flavorful. The frosting is wonderful also. I have used it on pumpkin cookies as well."

    Reviewed Big Thicket Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  261 Reviews  |  By Susie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic. I have never had these type of dumplings before, we have always had the puffy ones. But never again! The whole family loved them."

    Reviewed Bourbon Sweet Potatoes (Yams)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By LaLa
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out great! I usually don't experiment for a large crowd, but this was worth it. I did cut down on the sugar as some suggested, but I think I would also enjoy it with the amount called for in the recipe."

    Reviewed Soft Molasses Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these cookies...but I think my daughters high school friend summed it up perfectly. He said "this is what a real molasses cookie is suppose to taste like". Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Curry in a Hurry

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! First time cooking curry and I am so glad I picked this recipe. It was easy to prepare and very tasty. Did cut down on the cayenne to begin with but will continue to add more as the kids adjust to the heat. The family loved it. Even my picky young daughter enjoyed it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites