Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CurlieGirlie

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #354122

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  422 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been using this recipe for about three years now. After just making it again, I HAD to sit down and write a review. This is my "go-to" recipe for Chicken Noodle Soup...it warms the soul--perfect for a brisk fall day or cold winter day! It does take a little time for prep, but nothing too hard, and who can resist the smell of homemade chi..."

    Reviewed Blueberry Snack Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best blueberry cake I have ever had! It was moist and delicious! I made a few changes as others had suggested. I used 1 cup of brown sugar and 1/2 cup of white. I also used only 1 1/2 cups of frozen blueberries and added some cinnamon to the crumb mixture for the topping. Definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Apple Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this recipe for over a year now, and they are delicious EVERY time. It is nice to have a healthier cookie to serve my family. We love them! I did change a few things to make them even healthier and it did not affect the outcome. I use 1/2 cup butter, 1 cup brown sugar, and 1/2 flour and 1/2 cup wheat flour--these are also gr..."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2754 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my family for dinner last week. It was delicious. A great way to cook chicken-and fairly fast to prepare. Next time I will make more sauce, as we needed extra to top the rice, but overall it was very good. I will definitely be making it again! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Master Brine Recipe for Meats

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this for a small, boneless turkey last week. I only soaked it for a little over 24 hours, and it was still very good. The turkey came out very juicy. I am going to be using this for our Thanksgiving turkey this year too. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan Express

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my family last week. DH really liked it. It was very good. I did add a bit more spaghetti sauce as we usually like a lot. I will definitely be making it again. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Oven Fried Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "We had my parents over for dinner the other night, and I made this recipe for them. They were delicious! My mom really loved them and she normally doesn't like anything with spices. She asked for them again today. Thank you for the great recipe. We will definitely be making this again!"

    Reviewed Rosemary - Garlic Focaccia

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first recipe to try off of Recipezaar. It was wonderful. I have made focaccia once before in the past, and it was not good. This was great! Very easy, and the texture and taste was wonderful. My husband and I enjoyed it with a warm cup of soup. I will keep this recipe on hand to have again. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites