Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Curlyq2129

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #231160

    From La Grande, Oregon

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Huckleberry ( or Blueberry) Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe and very easy to do. I used Huckleberrys and my family loved it. I am going to try blueberries next."

    Reviewed Quick 'n' Crunchy Granola

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By kindcook
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy. My kids loved it, and it tasted very yummy in my yogurt. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Basic Machine French Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By rickv
    LinMarie says:

    "Thumbs up at my house. I will be making this one alot. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Best Taco Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By nad smith
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Very good. My kids loved it. I will be making it again real soon. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Glazed Cinnamon Rolls - Bread Machine

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Zewbiedoo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and sooooo easy. My kids gave it the thumbs up. We will be doing this one again."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  332 Reviews  |  By jmelyn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so wonderful. My family loves it. I am making some more to freeze, thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Blackberry Liqueur

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I love this recipe. It was so easy and the color is wonderful."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cheesecake Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By KyJo
    LinMarie says:

    "very yummmmy. My family loved it, even the one who doesn't like pumpkin pie. I will be making this again very soon. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Tater Tots Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By aearley
    LinMarie says:

    "very yummy. Thumbs up from the kids. They asked to try it without the onions next time. They are not big on onions."

    Reviewed Fresh Berry Syrup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I caught my son eating plain. I used blackberries, but I am going to do strawberries next."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites