Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cutechef1215

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #281323

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2791 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! This came out even better than the samples I have tasted in the mall. My husband and even my picky eater son ate it up and licked the plate clean ;) This is definitely going into my favorites category. And soooo easy!! The sauce was delicious to soak up with some good ole' fashioned hot New Orleans French Bread!!"

    Reviewed Cream of Carrot Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "It was a very good "comfort" soup...However I followed the directions EXACTLY and found there was not enough flavor. It was pretty bland until I added some..okay well a lot of salt and pepper. But once I added those two things it was great!! This would make a great winter soup and the hint of ginger was a really nice addition for every spoonful!!"

    Reviewed Vegetable Appetizer Squares

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Elly in Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!!! I tweaked the recipe a bit...as usual lol. I never follow a recipe exactly but rather use it as a baseline to adapt my family's taste to. We love veggies so I added corn, carrots, broccoli, cauliflower, beans for fiber and of course the main star zucchini!! I also added fat free cheese and a lot of it nd 5 eggs instead of 4 along wth a lot ..."

    Reviewed Easy Red Beans & Rice With Sausage

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By T-Logan
    LinMarie says:

    "Great great great!!! I have been bred, born and raised in New Orleans and take great pride and pleasure in our culture/food. This recipe is amazing!! It tastes like it has been cooking in the crockpot all day long when it really took less than 25 minutes!! I served it with soe corn bread and my husband and I were hooked!! Definitely one for our re..."

    Reviewed Baileys Irish Cream Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  86 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "Talk about wow!! Ths is so incredibly decadent and divine...my hubby says it's the best dessert he has veer had in his life!! I would have to agree....at least one of the best ones in my life!! hs will definitely be a staple in our household...thank God I made i with at free cream cheese and it still tastes so sinful!!"

    Reviewed Guinness and Filet Mignon Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely amazing!! I added a LOT more Guinness than the recipe alled for and thought it still could have used more...but my hubby loved it!! Definitely keeping this one!!"

    Reviewed blue cheese crusted filet mignon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes very professional!! Must love bleu cheese to enjoy this one!! My husband and I love bleu cheese so we give it 4 thumbs up!! Amazing flavor in the sauce!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites