Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cybill

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #121582

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  184 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good! i usually make a more savory meatloaf, so this was a nice change form my norm. My six year old daughter helped cook it and it turned out so moist and juicy I told her she was the best meatloaf chef ever! :)"

    Reviewed Fried Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  243 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "Just finished dinner. The rice was a really great way to use left over pork loin. The kids loved it! We will definitely use this again...Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Chicken Stock/Broth (Crock Pot Option)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! So simple, so delish! My whole house has been sick, and I made a wonderful chicken soup with the stock. Everyone agreed it was so much better than canned, and it made everyone feel so much better. Even the super fab smelling steam in the kitchen seemed to help everyone breathe better!Thanks for a keeper - again! I love all of your reci..."

    Reviewed Hungarian Goulash

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "My family just loves this recipe! This is the one meal that my twin three year olds scarf down with no complaints. They both just ate two whole bowls of it! It is a very inexpensive meal, as well - great for a family on a tight budget."

    Reviewed Spicy Beer-Brined Rotisserie Pork Loin

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, Very good! I used my Showtime Rotisserie - about 45 minutes for a 4 lb loin...perfect!!"

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  699 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Our family loved this recipe - my twin toddlers gobbled it up!!"

    Reviewed Thai Rice Noodles With Chicken and Asparagus

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By jessibelle
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Turkey Bow-Tie Skillet

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish is so simple it just seemed too good to be true, but it was very delicious! Even DH loved it, and was suprised to find out it was WW friendly. Thanks Dancer!"

    Reviewed Tender Pot Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I just got a Le Creuset french oven and I couldn't wait to roast meet in it. This recipe was perfect. I noticed while rotating the meat that it did toughen after 2.5 hours, but as chuck steak often does it re-tenderized around the 3.25 hour mark. This was the first roast my hubby didn't drench in catsup!"

    Reviewed Roast Pork Tenderloin With Dried Cherries and Rosemary

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good - after removing the pork, I deglazed the pan and added a bit of sugar. This was poured over the sliced tenderloin - very pretty and tasty holiday dish."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites