Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cyclone*Mommy

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #227932

    From Wichita, Kansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    73 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed New Year's Eve Latkes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Probably the best homemade potato latkes we've ever tried! Kudos!"

    Reviewed Kool-Aid Play Dough

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "I made three batches in purple, green, and orange for a Halloween playdate- the consistency was fantastic and the kids had a ball!"

    Reviewed Yellow Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Becky H
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE IT! We've had it 3 times in a week! I've found that you have to cook it right away because it gets soggy if you leave it sit before placing it in the oven."

    Reviewed Orange Marmalade Marinated Salmon, Chicken or Pork

    Handle
    Sunday, May 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Really delicious! We will definitely be making again, as well as trying to cook it in a basket next time. Thanks so much for the wonderful idea!"

    Reviewed Irish Rosie's Irish Soda Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "I would give this 10 stars if I could. I adore Irish soda bread, and this was my first attempt from scratch... it came out wonderful... everyone LOVED it. I didn't have a springform pan, so I just baked it in a ball inside an 8x8 pan... it took about 1 hr 15 minutes to bake. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Spicy Garlic Ginger Tilapia With Kalamata Olives

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Vito Fun
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to prepare and really, really flavorful. We will definitely be making this again- it sort of reminded me of my favorite fish at Abuelo's- tilapia veracruz."

    Reviewed Reindeer Food

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "What a positively adorable idea! My 2-year-old daughter was over the moon about making the reindeer a snack. Thanks!"

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and easy to prepare. I found that it was a bit rich for my taste, and I may try less butter and mayo next time. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cajun Maple Mahi-Mahi

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Krystal-Belle
    LinMarie says:

    "I found the combination of the maple sugar and the cajun seasoning a bit off-putting, but my husband LOVED this fish. I will try the recipe again, and next time add a bit less of the cajun seasoning."

    Reviewed Stardust Chocolate Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  66 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "My 2-year-old daughter LOVED these for a special weekend breakfast treat. For DH and I, I used some strawberry rhubarb preserves, which gave them a really nice tang to accompany the sweetness. For my daughter, I topped the pancakd with cool whip and chopped up Dove chocolate. She thought it was heaven on earth! Thanks for the great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites