Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cyndi2

    Member since Aug 2001

    Chef #17540

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Buffalo Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was a big hit in my household. In S. TX we have green tomatillo enchilada sauce, so I used that since it has a few spices, this was the only thing I did different. I will be making it again very, very soon."

    Reviewed Spinach Beef Biscuit Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Amber of AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "OMGOODNESS! My family raves about this one! This is the 5th time I've made it and they can't get enough. I add both black olives and mushrooms, and for a little more flavor, I add dill weed. To save money, I use ground turkey instead of beef, no one knows any different because I didn't say a thing, it still comes out FANTASTIC!"

    Reviewed Mexican Casserole - Weight Watchers

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Sam #3
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. I added 1/2 of the corn to the casserole, and added a cornbread topping using the rest of the corn. I put the cheese on before I put the cornbread over the casserole and placed it in the oven at the directions on the cornbread box. I also added homeny to the casserole itself, and Uncle Ben's spanish rice (I would boil the rice b..."

    Reviewed Gyro Meat

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By Shaye
    LinMarie says:

    "This will be my 3rd time making this recipe. Sometimes I use 1/2 lamb & 1/2 beef, other times I use all lean beef, either way it's great. I actually use a meatloaf pan and let the fat drain down, when it is finished, I just thinly slice the meat off the top of the loaf. It is so easy that way. My family loves it. My husband use to live in Gre..."

    Reviewed Greek Grilled Shrimp

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Dug
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! My family was raving! I boiled the rice with water, olive oil, lemon juice & oregano, then served both the shrimp & rice on a pita. It was devine!"

    Reviewed Yogurt Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By emily9
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this recipe for years and it is always a huge hit!! I love using different friut on the bottom yogurts, any type of creamcheese yogurts and/or mixing different flavors of fruit on the bottom yogurts. I usually purchase the bigger pie crust for the extra servings."

    Reviewed Rich Cheesecake Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Young Living in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "These brownies were great! I did not add the peppermint extract, simply because I like the cream cheese flavor by itself, and I use double fudge brownie mix. Yummie!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites