Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CyndiCB

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1141377

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    65 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed I Hate Ricotta Meat & 2 Cheese Stuffed Shells

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "We have never made stuffed shells before. This recipe was easy and so flavorful. We will definitely make this again and look for others like it. Super good!"

    Reviewed Potato Slices Made Like Potato Skins

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. Super easy. Makes a lot so it is great for entertaining. This is definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed Divine Meatball Sandwiches

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  101 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe! It was so addictive. I loved how easy it was to make. Had so much flavor. Great job on this one!"

    Reviewed Marshall Field's Chicken Salad (With Sandwich Variations)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was such a disappointment. The dressing for the salad did not taste good. We tried to fix it but it just didn't turn out. This recipe sounded so good. So sad it didn't work out for us."

    Reviewed Honey Pecan Chicken Cutlets

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband made this for us for dinner one night. I loved the idea of the concept, but the recipe did not turn out. We followed the instructions as stated, but it just didn't turn out for us."

    Reviewed Leek and Sun-Dried Tomato Frittata

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Da Huz
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe received mixed reviews in my house. Men liked it but the women did not. Felt like there was something missing from this recipe."

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken Sandwiches With Mozzarella, Tomato and Basil

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this recipe. We made a pesto mayo to go with it and also drizzled some balsamic vinegar as well. This was super easy to make. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Mashed Potatoes With Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Chef Dee
    LinMarie says:

    "I was really impressed with this dish. It was super easy and very tasty. My family really enjoyed it. We will definitely make these again. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Simply Elegant Green Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Kelly M.
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe tonight for dinner. My family really enjoyed it. I only had goat cheese with honey, but it worked! I think I would definitely add some garlic next time for just a bit more flavor. Other than that, it was a really good and simple recipe. Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Pasta Shells With Portabella Mushrooms and Boursin Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Bakabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I really enjoyed this recipe. We used cremini mushrooms instead of the portabella mushrooms. This was super easy to make and we will definitely make it again soon. Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites