Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    D-trout

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #250719

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet Balsamic Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By cbarnes67
    LinMarie says:

    "We tried this dressing with a grilled chicken salad and it was excellent. It is easy to put together and all the flavors are in balance. A great choice for a light dressing with tons of flavor."

    Reviewed Pork Medallions With Mustard-Chive Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great way to serve pork! I used this recipe as a meal for my in-laws. Boy were they impressed. I will make this again."

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  931 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good and we have even used the cooking method but have tried different sauces which it good also."

    Reviewed Beefed up Baked Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "I love beans and this is now my new favorite baked bean recipe. This will be the "go to" beans at all our cookouts!"

    Reviewed Auntie Anne's Pretzels Copycat

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By MissTiff16
    LinMarie says:

    "My son and I made these and thought they were very good."

    Reviewed Potatoes Queen Anne

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good side dish. Makes your meal very elegant."

    Reviewed Should Be Illegal Oven BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  463 Reviews  |  By Beverly Carson
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG who knew oven baked ribs could be so good! This is a keeper and we will make this again and again and again...."

    Reviewed Tomato Basil Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Emily Passaro
    LinMarie says:

    "My family did not enjoy this recipe at all. It was very bland and the chicken seemed dry even with the sauce. Not something we would make again as it was just OK."

    Reviewed Strawberry Strawberry and Cream Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By peg_lyn
    LinMarie says:

    "This IS the perfect spring or summer time treat. Sweet, creamy, fruity, cool and refreshing. There are never any leftovers with this pie."

    Reviewed Montreal Salsa Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By peg_lyn
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Easy to prepare with great flavor and low cal also. We like to use the leftovers in a salad the next day for lunch. We just add lettuce, black beans, corn, tomatoes, cheese, the chicken and some southwest ranch dressing. Delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites