Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    D2thaK

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #935956

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed "it's a Keeper!" Fish Stick Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a winner around my house. We'll all eat it and it's very inexpensive to make! I never use the cream of cheese soup because it has so many calories. I use 98% fat free chicken soup and lite mayo and we like it fine in a monthly rotation. DH doesn't LOVE it but he'll eat it."

    Reviewed Hamburger Heaven

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By GregYFD
    LinMarie says:

    "Should have reviewed this ages ago. This is a staple at my house. Oh so easy to make, economical and absolutely INHALED every time I make it! In fact, I have to double it to make sure there are leftovers for my DH's lunch the next day."

    Reviewed Honey And Orange Ham Glaze

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this diabetic friendly by using sugar free marmalade and substituting Splenda blend brown sugar for the honey. Like the others, I didn't blend. I did however heat in a small saucepan to melt the brown sugar. Very nice glaze. Thanks subby."

    Reviewed Fast and Easy Bean and Corn Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Andtototoo!
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it. Fast, inexpensive and versatile. I've used pintos or black beans. Great either way. Serving it with fish tacos tonight."

    Reviewed Jalapeno and Cheddar Cornbread

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "We absolutely love it. Here in Texas we don't like our cornbread sweet so I was very happy to find a good, old-fashioned cornbread recipe like the one I grew up eating. I have also used whole kernel corn that was briefly processed in a food processor or blender in place of the cream corn and it was perfect."

    Reviewed Black-Eyed Peas With Pork & Greens

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Niki Tiki Tavi
    LinMarie says:

    "I should have reviewed this months ago. Great, quick healthy recipe. I make it (mostly) as written with the exception of leaving out the tomato paste. Today I'm throwing it in my crockpot."

    Reviewed Cake Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  216 Reviews  |  By Linda
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made these cookies for 30 years. My version came on a Duncan Hines cherry cake mix (which doesn't even exist anymore). I've made it orange/choc, choc/peanut butter and cherry/choc chip. It's just a great recipe."

    Reviewed Gregg's Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Gregg Schlau
    LinMarie says:

    "Was going to post this exact recipe for safekeeping. I've been making this since 1990. It's wonderful. Absolutely worth the effort. Thanks Gregg for saving me the labor of posting!"

    Reviewed Apple Swirl Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  44 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT! We loved it. Made dietary changes as follows: substituted 50/50 sugar/splenda for the sugar, apple juice for orange juice (that was all I had) and used 1/4 cup oil and 3/4 cup unsweetened applesauce in place of the oil."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites