Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    DAKOTAFARMGIRL

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #234925

    From shelby twp., Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Enchilada Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By BarbJG
    LinMarie says:

    "this was great i added some black beans and corn . froze the left overs thanks so much"

    Reviewed Korean Grilled Meat on Skewers (Bulgogi)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "the smell is wonderful!!!! i made this for my husband . will make again when the weather breaks so i can grill it (next time). thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Curry With Spinach and Chickpeas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was great !!! I went alittle crazy with the spices only because of personal taste . Added 3 cloves garlic and some hot peppers . Cut up the raw sweet potato in med size chunks used a whole onion anyway everything went into a crockpot . I never had curry before ,now i'm a fan :) thanks so much for posting"

    Reviewed Blueberry Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  159 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Great pie used frozen berries but added some corn starch to the mix. I didn't have enough blueberries so added a bag of mixed berries . I also left out the butter ( I was out ) this still turned out great . Thanks so much bev"

    Reviewed Berry Cordial

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "Doc , this was great I can't wait to pick berries this summer to make enough to pass the joy around . I used frozen mixed berries from the store and still turned out great . Thanks againcongrats on your weightloss :)"

    Reviewed Banana Split Shot

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "just a tip for layering a shot you can use a spoon and pour it slow over the spoon . i pour against the side of the glass to make the layers"

    Reviewed Texas Pinto Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "had a bag of pinto's laying around and saw your recipe . wow glad i found it . i had to try early (before dinner) so grabbed a bowl with some cheese and sour cream . i left out the bacon,but plan on chopping some fresh tom.,gr pepper,and onion and topping it for some crunch. anyway thankyou for a great recipe ."

    Reviewed Ani's Simple Wine Tasting Wraps!

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Babychops
    LinMarie says:

    "really easy to put out in a flash !! no need to put the oven on could even put it on the grill just to melt cheese . anyway love your horse love your recipe kim"

    Reviewed Picnic Bread (From South Africa)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Zurie
    LinMarie says:

    "zurie, this is a great way to use up all the eggs i get from the girls(hens) half the time i have about 5 dozen in the frig . i also wanted to tell you i loved your pictures .my thief in my garden was my old mare i've had since i was 12 . she was like cat woman in the night .anyway great recipe"

    Reviewed German/Russian Borscht

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By RochelleS
    LinMarie says:

    "my great grandmother was a german from russia and my grandma use to make a huge pot of this for the family . there was always a carton of cream on the table . i was so glad to see this recipe . thanks so much"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites