Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    DDusterr

    Member since Sep 2009

    Chef #1394505

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Campbell's Type Tomato Soup to Can for Winter

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 12, 2015 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sandy 0225
    LinMarie says:

    "A big thumbs up for this tomato soup! I'll be making more of this, not to can, just to eat.
    More cost effective than store bought--without the MSG. This is a Win Win."

    Reviewed Charleston Yellow Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 12, 2015 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, we didn't care for this. The nutmeg just doesn't belong in squash casserole. It made the whole thing taste "off"."

    Reviewed War Eagle Bean Palace Pecan Cobbler

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Susie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good! Pecan Pie--only easier to make and better chance of it turning out well.
    War Eagle Bean Palace Pecan Cobbler was a big hit at Christmas dinner this year!
    Everyone wanted the leftovers, too. I'm keeping this recipe handy for when I need to feed crowds---fantastic for pot luck dinners and buffet style dinin..."

    Reviewed Easy Roasted Butternut Squash

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Saralaya
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious way to eat butternut squash. The only problem I had was that cutting the rind off of the squash was a struggle {and took me about 15 minutes to cut up}. Maybe next time I'll buy the squash already cut up. You don't really taste the maple flavoring and it isn't too sweet. This is a good autumn side dish. Reminds me of swe..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Sheet Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious! Now you can have the flavor of pumpkin pie in a cake."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  807 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very good chimichangas! Husband says they are restaurant quality or better!
    We will make them again."

    Reviewed Versatile Mustard Dip/Sandwich Spread

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this spread. I made a half recipe and it was plenty. We might try adding a little honey next time."

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  723 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious!"

    Reviewed Emeril's Chocolate Malted Shake

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved these malted milkshakes.
    I substituted lactose free ice cream and coconut milk because of lactose intolerance.
    This treat brought back fond memories of chocolate malted shakes from our teen years."

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  705 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner tonight and we loved it! I added peas and mushrooms to the recipe.I usually make the Marie Callenders Pot Pie, but this one was even better tasting.Thanks for sharing it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites