Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    DIryshe

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #115364

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    46 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Gravin Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Apple Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Good, however it left someting to be desired. I am planning to try this recipe again, and possibly make some modifications. I will post a new review at that time."

    Reviewed Cheesy Scalloped Potatoes (Calorie-Trimmed)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "A very good recipe. I only had white potatoes. I do plan to make this again, and next time I will be sure to use red potatoes."

    Reviewed Spicy Carrot Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Mrs B
    LinMarie says:

    "My family didn't care much for this recipe. I think that we just like the natural taste of carrots. We may have liked it better without the chili powder. I am not sure."

    Reviewed Veggie Stir Fry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice stir fry recipe! It will definitely become a standard around here."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Stuffing

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I have always bypassed crockpot Stuffing recipes. I just couldn't imagine how stuffing made in a crockpot could be any good at all. However my family got together for Christmas last night. I was running short of time for usage of my oven, so I tried this recipe. I used 6 cups crumbled corn bread, and 6 cups crumbled biscuits instesd of the stale b..."

    Reviewed Treasured Gingerbread

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely Wonderful! My daughter-in-law made this for our family get-together yesterday. I usually do not care for gingerbresd, as it is too spicy, and has too strong a flavor. This was very mild. The spices blended beautifully. This will definitely become a tradition for our family holidays!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Oatmeal Raisin are my favorite cookie, and this recipe is the most perfect I have ever tried! They are crunchy on the outside and very moist and chewy on the inside. Excellent!"

    Reviewed Soft and Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By kelly123
    LinMarie says:

    "The absolute best Chocolate Chip Cookie, I have ever tasted. Excellent recipe! My husband was thrilled. "

    Reviewed Fried Bread Crumb Topping for Vegetables

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By nranger7
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I haven't had this since I was a young teenager. My mother always used this on top of baked squash, which is one of my favorites. I never learned how to make it exactly, however I knew that it had something to do with buttered bread crumbs. I tried this tonight, and had baked squash. It was exactly how I had hoped it would be."

    Reviewed Parmesan Buttered Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By The Range Rover
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice and simple to prepare. A great accompaniment with Rich and Hearty Pork Chops by Annaleece"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites