Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    DPar

    Member since Jun 2011

    Chef #1926335

    Flag as Inappropriate

    105 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Low Fat Potato Soup

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By chuckm
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed your recipe but made it lower in calories and carbs by using cauliflower, oh my this is so good - thanks for the idea."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Smothered Chicken

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KaraRN
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy and turned out pretty good. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Low Carb ' Campbell's' Tomato Soup

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this, not sure if it tastes like Campbell's because I never make that but this is good and easy. I used home canned tomato sauce (no sugar added) so I doubled the recipe because I had a pint jar of sauce and will probably take this to work for lunch. I also used a package of stevia for the double recipe which might only be 1..."

    Reviewed Cauliflower Fried "Rice" (Paleo)

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Napoleon Dynamite
    LinMarie says:

    "I added chicken and fresh ginger, very tasty and I will be making this again."

    Reviewed Lemon Soy Swordfish With Avocado Butter

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2015 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! Even after reading the reviews we decided to make the whole butter recipe because it was our first time making this however they were right way too much butter, next time-and there will be a next time, I will make 1/2 of the butter recipe. Very tasty."

    Reviewed Three Layer Keebler Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mommyoffour
    LinMarie says:

    "Love these bars, my daughter asks for these all the time."

    Reviewed Rich & Gooey Pecan Pie Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Me & Mr. Jones
    LinMarie says:

    "I have had this recipe printed out for three years and finally made it. I should have read the reviews because it was gooey and I did panic then put it in the freezer for a bit so I could cut them and oh they are delicious. I am taking them to a party tomorrow and I bet I get asked for the recipe. Thanks."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2817 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this recipe and I made this as written however next time I will reduce the amount of red pepper, not a heat lover and I will add cornstarch to thicken, thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Au Gratin Potatoes 3 Pts (Low-Fat)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great Au Gratin Potato dish, nobody could even guess it was low fat, another thing is that I almost always have every ingredient so easy to put together too. There is the problem of over eating this dish though, we probably only got 5 servings. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Gold Bricks

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By alligirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I never rated these before, we love them and even though people might not think of them as Christmas cookies that is when we make these. Nummy, I make exactly as written however I have found it easier to put the nuts in the topping otherwise they seem to wash away when adding the topping."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites