Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    @DRiENNE

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #351525

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Spice Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I completely forgot to add the 4 eggs and this bread still turned out wonderfully! I made 1 loaf with diced pecans and 1 loaf without and both are delicious. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Ambrosia Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "here's an elaboration on the orange curd: 1 cup sugar 1/4 cup cornstarch 2 cups FRESH orange juice (about 4 pounds navel oranges) 3 large eggs, lightly beaten 1/4 cup butter 1 tablespoon grated orange rind Combine sugar and cornstarch in a 3-quart saucepan; gradually whisk in fresh orange juice. Whisk in lightly beaten eggs. Bring to a boil (5 to ..."

    Reviewed Roasted Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Some advice for those of you running from specialty store to specialty store, like myself, searching out plum tomatoes.. ROMA TOMATOES are the same thing! I wish I would've known this a week ago when I started my search :)"

    Reviewed Bev's Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  287 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "sorry to be a downer amongst all the ravers but this was not the BEST sauce i've ever had, like i expected it would be. it was a little sour for my taste. i'd make it again, but it isn't the best recipe i've tried."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Pasta Roma Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "I added some extra bacon and even threw in a little parmesan cheese. Great flavor!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Linguine for Two

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Evan's Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "This wasn't bad. I, too, assumed about 3 tbsp. of butter & cut the lemon juice in half. It reminded me a lot of country gravy."

    Reviewed Extra Healthy Tropical Fruit Drink

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Food_Lush
    LinMarie says:

    "The watermelon made all the difference for me. This was GOOD! Instead of using pineapple and pineapple juice, I just used 2 small cans of the juice. I don't like the texture of pineapple much. Very, very good recipe!"

    Reviewed Artichoke Spinach Dip from Olive Garden

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Todd Wilbur
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very good recipe! This is the newest addition to my personal cookbook."

    Reviewed Olive Garden 5-Cheese Lasagna (Copycat Recipe)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Teresa M
    LinMarie says:

    "This took me forever to make and turned out a bit too cheesy. The directions were a little confusing, as mentioned, too. The 5-star rating threw me off a little.."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Zuppa Toscana Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By sheri77
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband actually said he likes this BETTER than Olive Garden! What a compliment! Not an ounce goes to waste when I make this."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites