Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    DSimone

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1355867

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pasta with Sausage, Tomatoes, and Cream

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  422 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! I used Portuguese chourico sausage which gave it a nice little kick! It's easy to make and you can easily customize to your taste with your families choice of sausage!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Chicken Dijon (south Beach Diet)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Mindi Bunch
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!! I cooked in reverse, chicken first, like another reviewer. My only changes were adding a bit of sesame oil and mushrooms. Served over rice."

    Reviewed Portuguese Paella

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By "Food:The Way To Anyone's Heart"
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe! I only tweaked the ingredients -- doubled the chourico for a bit more spice and used chicken drummettes instead of thighs. I also cooked it on stove top. Flavors blend well and was even better the day after!!"

    Reviewed Easy Bacalao - Puerto Rican Fish Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By FLKeysJen
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this exactly as the recipe is written! Serve with bread because you won't want to leave a drop of the stew in your bowl!!"

    Reviewed Baked Crab Rangoon

    Handle
    Monday, May 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Mother's Day and everyone loved it! Served with Duck Sauce. I will definitely make this again. I might cut the recipe in half though as this makes a lot."

    Reviewed Panzanella (Italian Bread Salad)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making this salad for year ! It is such a fresh choice for the summer. I mix all ingredients except the bread and let sit for about a half hour while preparing the rest of my meal. I do skip the vinegar ....the other flavors meld so well together it doesn't need the extra punch of vinegar. I add the bread last so that it stays ..."

    Reviewed Spicy Indian Eggplant Spread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Starrynews
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fabulous!!!!! One of the most flavorful recipe I've found on this site. I substituted the canned tomatoes with fresh chopped. I also added 8 oz tomato sauce and simmered it on low for a long time until eggplant soft (my preferences). The flavors were divine! I served as side dish to Chicken Masala and served with naan. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tikka Masala

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  351 Reviews  |  By tgobbi
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Made it exactly as described. Don't let the long list of ingredients deter you. It is easy list and you'll be thankful once you taste the wonderful way all the flavors meld together!"

    Reviewed divine indian spinach

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Bonnie bonbon
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! Simple, easy and a great side dish for Chicken Masala!"

    Reviewed Broccoli, Grapes, Sunflower Seeds Cold Salad

    Handle
    Monday, May 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By mollyvf
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this salad! I've been trying Broccoli Salad recipes for years and this is the first one that hits it out of the park. I used raisins instead of grapes but otherwise followed the recipe exactly."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites