Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    DaMama_rules

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #333852

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Stuffed Bell Pepper Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bobbie
    LinMarie says:

    "Contrary to w.j. I love this recipe!!! I didnt spend anywhere near 20 dollars on ingredients ,most items were staples in my pantry. The rice is a non-issue since rice is usually a 2-1 measure with water. Any recipe is a guideline,of course you are going to season it to suit you and whoever you are cooking for. So again, I say KUDOS Bobbie for anot..."

    Reviewed Hoecakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Janice0711
    LinMarie says:

    "I am from the deep, deep south(any further south and you would be kissing fish in the gulf of Mexico), and this hoecake recipe is as good as any I have ever come across. I have used the onions before but never the peppers and they made a delightful new addition. Excellent with field peas and collard greens."

    Reviewed Scottish Mint Delight

    Handle
    Saturday, May 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Bobbie
    LinMarie says:

    "One more time,this Lady comes up with a winner! This is has the luscious taste of a frosty York Peppermint Patty..my favorite candy...kicked up a few notches!!.."

    Reviewed Brunch Egg Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bobbie
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe this week and it will be on the menu again often. I love mushrooms with eggs and the combination of cheeses makes for a truly delicious dish..KUDOS!!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Orange Scones

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful recipe. A flaky outside and tender inside. I didn't have the buttermilk on hand so I used an equal amount of half and half and it turned out great. I also made this recipe using teaspoons of homemade orange marmalade in place of the orange zest...again with excellent results. Most definitely a keeper recipe!!"

    Reviewed Graham Cracker Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By RecipeMonster
    LinMarie says:

    "My Sister made this for my and our Mother's birthday. It is by far the best coffee cake I have ever tasted. Stays moist and delicious. "

    Reviewed Beef Stew

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "This is,by far, the BEST tasting Beef Stew recipe I have ever tried. It has the added bonus of being super simple...Kudos!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites