Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    DaddyChef75

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1131414

    From DAllas, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Green Beans with Blue Cheese and Roasted Peppers

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. We will be making this monthly, if not weekly, for sure. The only changes I made were to add more red peppers and finish it off with the foil off. I like my breadcrumbs toasty and brown. Please make and enjoy!"

    Reviewed Blue Ribbon Tater-Tot Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Lasagna

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Jolean's Cheese Potato & Smoked Sausage Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my! This dish kicked some serious butt at the dinner table. We only stopped eating for fear of passing out.If you fear fat, sodium and cholesterol please avoid this meal. Otherwise enjoy!"

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out great. I wouldn't change a thing. We will be adding this to our monthly menu for sure!"

    Reviewed Chicken-Fried Steak (Chicken With Creamy Gravy)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is THE chicken fried steak recipe in my book!The crust was perfect, golden brown and delicious. I used cube steak and left out the cayenne. Another wonderful dish that my family and I ate every bite of. Thanks Kittencal!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Fluffy Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the recipe exactly. These turned out perfect. My wife and picky 8 year old both loved them."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderful. They cooked up golden brown and crispy. Not a soggy bite to be found. I used lean ground beef instead of chicken and added taco seasoning. Make extra and freeze, they reheat very well."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Cheesy Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this on a whim the other night after reading the description. Fantastic!My wife and I both enjoyed the cheddar cheese soup in the potatoes. It is after all Cheesy shepherd's pie.I only used mustard as add-on this time. Next time I will add some beef broth and mabe creamed corn.This was added to my cookbook. Thanks for another great re..."

    Reviewed Mexican Squash and Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites