Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    DaddyO'

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #189674

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sugar Grilled Asparagus

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By hepcat1
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! I absolutely loved it and may have a new way to make asparagus for now on. I didn't add the zest but I can see how it would be great too. Thinking maybe some balsamic or a little heat next time!"

    Reviewed Irish Pub Beef Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Asian Joe Wraps - Weight Watchers

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "I had high hopes for this recipe... was hoping to introduce some asian flair to the family. But after making it I couldn't even bring myself to serve it. The flavors were off, it was bland, but because the flavors were so off I couldn't even salvage it. Ended up tossing and ordering pizza."

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Grilled Salmon

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By surus
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and delicious! The 10 year old doesn't like fish and has never had salmon, but he finished off two salmon fillets. Took about 5 minutes to set up, let it marinade for a while and then quick on the grill for a fast and satisfying meal."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Chili's Grilled Baby Back Ribs by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "Made ribs for the first-time ever... recipe was super easy to follow and turned out great! I did triple the sugar because, even though I love Chili's sauce, this recipe seemed more "vinegary" than I remember, so I sweetened it up. After cooking they were falling off the bone and there wasn't a rib left at the end of our parade party!"

    Reviewed Touchdown Taco Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "We added some taco sauce on top of the cheese mixture before adding the veggies and shredded cheese, it was to die for just as Kim says!!!! I also added extra taco flavor for a bit extra zing. I reheated it yesterday and it tasted fantastic!!! 5 stars in my book! *DaddyO's wife* :)"

    Reviewed Roasted Cauliflower & 16 Roasted Cloves of Garlic

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  364 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! All three of our kids, even the finicky three year old, at this stuff up!"

    Reviewed Bacon Ranch Slow Cooked Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Amanda H.
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't say that I actually tasted this dish... the wife and I were flying to Florida and I set this up in the morning before we left so grandma wouldn't have to cook supper. When we got to Florida and called home I could hear our three year old eagerly saying, "I want more soup please!!!!" He's fairly picky but the gravy mixture sure made him h..."

    Reviewed 30 Minute Smoked Sausage and Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Libby1
    LinMarie says:

    "We spiced it up some with garlic and italian seasoning, but the family loved it! Our picky three year old had his bowl gone before I could even sit down and was asking for seconds."

    Reviewed Linda's Lobster Salad Supreme

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great light snack for lunch. I was a little confused with the dill pickles in the recipe when the instructions say "dill pickle chips" so I used pickles and it turned out amazing. I added a little more old bay per my own taste and ate it with crackers...yummmm. Thanks LoriMama for a delicious quick recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites