Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Daisy Daze

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #54550

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Garlic and Bacon Boneless Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dawn R.
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this for dinner tonite - rave reviews from the whole family! Next time I might try another kind of cheese to change it up a little but it was simply delicious! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "We just had these with dinner and they were a huge hit. In fact I had to hide them from my husband while I finished the rest of the dinner prep!! They were so easy to make, too! I added a clove of garlic to kick it up a little. Thanks for a delicious and easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful. We had it with dinner outside on the deck tonight and it really hit the spot after a hot day. I used frozen strawberries and sour cream (didn't have any yogurt on hand) and a bit of extra honey and it was divine. Can't wait to have it again!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Kuchen

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This came out lovely! I surprised my boys and husband this morning by waking them up with the smell of this baking. Thanks for an easy but delicious recipe."

    Reviewed Super Moist Super Easy Banana Bread - OAMC

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ColoradoCookin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a keeper! My husband and boys said it was the best banana bread they had ever eaten! I also forgot the cinnamon and vanilla so had to do a quick stir-in at the end but it seemed to work out ok. I also love the color and texture of this bread. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By **Pebbles**
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner tonite and it was a huge hit! My mom and sister stopped in and tried it, too. My sister then left with my copy of the recipe so she could go home and make it for her dinner tonight as well!"

    Reviewed Easy Acorn Squash

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Ciocia Laura
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy and delicious. The thyme added an excellent little twist to the flavor, too. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Applesauce

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By mostrah
    LinMarie says:

    "I only had Macs and I chunked them with skins and cooked them in a heavy pan until they were soft. I put in some sugar and cinnamon and the whole house smelled sooooo good! My kids help run them thru the food mill and were so proud of all the compliments they got on their delicious applesauce. A keeper!"

    Reviewed Heavenly Apricot-White Chocolate Chunk Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Debster
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! Next time I will double the batch because my kids couldn't stay away from them!"

    Reviewed Georgia Peach and Praline Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Had to let you know that this pie won first prize last weekend at the county fair. Luckily I made two so my husband could have his own. Eat it warmed with a drop of whipped cream and its a small slice of heaven! Thanks Nurse Di."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites