Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Daisysn2001

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #45057

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Wilt Chamberlain's Texas Chili Seasoning

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Boca Pat
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the BEST!!! Doesn't come out pale like other recipes. Very good flavor. My husband couldn't get enough of my chilli when I used this."

    Reviewed Italian-Style Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Dan-O
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my family's favorite meatloaf hands down. No matter how many times I make it or what type of ground meat I use. I buy what is on sale and it is always good."

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  710 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "These were way to sweet for our taste. I added a half a red pepper to the mix and after cooking down found them to sweet so I added a half teaspoon of cumin and a sprinkle of red pepper flakes and that seemed to do the trick."

    Reviewed Easy Pot Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  72 Reviews  |  By Adam K.
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh My! This was awesome. The only thing I didn't do was add the season salt (BP issues). There were left overs so I shredded the beef and put it over some whole wheat rotini. It was really good."

    Reviewed Molasses - Iron Builder

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "WoW! I was just looking for a different hot beverage. Just so happens I need to build my iron count for surgery. I love Chai tea it is however, it is expensive. This is tastes just as good and is a lot less expensive."

    Reviewed Simmering Chinese Chicken (Oamc)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ~ Donna ~
    LinMarie says:

    "This awesome! My guys really love it with some fried rice on the side."

    Reviewed Banana Yogurt Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe to jump off of. My son hates banana and I was looking for a healthy muffin recipe. I used one apple and substituted apple sauce for the oil. I also used 1 cup whole wheat flour and apple pie spice. They were very good."

    Reviewed Mushroom Pot Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! This was awesome! I made baked potatoes to go with it and we ended up putting the gravy on the potatoes too. Which was even more awesome. This is my new pot roast recipe."

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Pie Quesadilla

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Vina
    LinMarie says:

    "My boys ate this up. I did use bananas though. It tasted just like a bananas foster quesadilla. It was really good."

    Reviewed The Tartar Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lottidawe
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very tasty! I was out of tarragon so I used a little thyme and some parsley. Very Good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites