Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dancer^

    Member since Dec 1999

    Chef #1533

    From Guelph

    Flag as Inappropriate

    154 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Teriyaki Sesame Eggplant (Aubergine) Stir Fry

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By DragonShoes
    LinMarie says:

    "Dragon this was so good. I did use the red pepper flakes and I doubled the recipe. We had it with white rice and the seconfd time with brown, great dinner and filling. Thanks Dragon for posting. yummmmm"

    Reviewed Best Vegan Ranch Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By DragonShoes
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful, I doubled the recipe and served it to a bunch of kids. It went very quickly. Thanks Dragon, great recipe. Dancer^"

    Reviewed Kerrieschotel (meat and rice dish flavored with curry)

    Handle
    Friday, May 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW PanNan, This was my friend Julie and my favorite casserole that we served that night. We tripled the recipe, and i could have eaten it all. Julie had the Indonesian curry powder with was a bonus and oh my. I will be making this again and so will she. I am also adding this recipe to my cookbook recipes to make over and over. and we will be. Tha..."

    Reviewed Husband's Delight

    Handle
    Friday, May 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful, then men went crzy over it, I pureed the cottage cheese because the would have reacted badly if they knew it was in there. but thats the only thing i changed. It was a hit. It served 12 easily with the other casseroles. Thanks so much for posting. Its a keeper."

    Reviewed Lasagna

    Handle
    Friday, May 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi Mae, I this was great. I did add more sauce and other reviewers suggested. But i didn't change anything else. It was a hit at the dinner party. Thanks so much for suggesting it.Its a keeper and Im going to add it to my cookbook, recipes to make over and over.Its a keeper."

    Reviewed Eggplant (Aubergine) and Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, May 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Parsley this was lovely, quick to make and very tasty. It went well with the other casseroles at the dinner party. I crushed the croutons and Lunchmeat suggested and i used a combination mozzarella and cheddar cheese. I am going to add this to my cookbook recipes to make over and over. Thanks so much for suggestioning it. Its a keeper."

    Reviewed Cheesy Sausage and Pasta Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW now this on got raves, I used hot italian sausages and I broiled them. (next time I will grill I was pressed for time.) This is such a treat to the taste buds. It was so cheese and, oh my.. My kind of comfort food. I used shells and I up'ed the mushrooms to 12. It was fantastic. Thanks so much for suggesting it.Its a keeper."

    Reviewed Very Good Chicken and Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Marla in California
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for suggesting this. I was one of our meat casseroles for the dinner party. Our friend Gary almost wouldn't let anyone else have any. He said it reminded him of one his mother used to make. I did make 1 change, I used a combination of cheese crackers and saltines. I also used fresh mushrooms. I was fantastic. Thanks so much. Its a keeper."

    Reviewed Kashmir Lamb With Spinach

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Fairy Nuff
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful, Very easy to put together. I followed the recipe to a T and, Everyone at the dinner party enjoyed it.I will make this again and still no changes. there is no need its perfect.Thanks so much for suggesting this and Jen T's recipe as well.Its a keeper."

    Reviewed Cindy's Hash Browns Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By highcotton
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this, I doubled the recipe and didn't change a thing. It was a nice side dish for the other casseroles we made.Everyone enjoyed the night. Thanks so much for suggesting this recipe. Its a keeper."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites