Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dancerpam

    Member since Oct 2003

    Chef #107953

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Olive Garden Copycat Zuppa Toscana

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  470 Reviews  |  By Cycle Michael
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrific Soup!!

    Tip: I use spinach instead of kale. Just get the premixed spinach salad, stick it in the freezer, crunch it up when frozen, and measure out 2 cups...really handy cuz you don't have to do any cutting."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1382 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "REVIEW #727...Be sure that you're sitting when you eat this, because your knees will buckle...IT'S THAT GOOD!! I agree with the added mushrooms...my son doesn't care much for it, which makes me even happier, because I get all the leftovers then!! Yea me!!"

    Reviewed BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  313 Reviews  |  By Laura36
    LinMarie says:

    "The dressing is what makes it!! What a great salad...added the lettuce just b4 serving, and also threw in a shredded 3-cheese blend. AWESOME!!"

    Reviewed Best Turkey Ever!!! No Kidding

    Handle
    Thursday, May 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef #1260147
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last year for dinner...I heard it was quite good. My sister says she wants to come over this year and help me cook...go figure!"

    Reviewed Linda's Cheesecake-Stuffed Strawberries

    Handle
    Thursday, May 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm embarrassed! I made these, and my son only got two...I ate 16 of them in one sitting as a meal! Going to make them again for Mom's day. I'll have to staple my lips shut on the drive to my mom's or she'll only get flowers! Thanks for the best and easiest recipe ever!"

    Reviewed Edna's Apple Crumble (Aka. Apple Crisp)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  322 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy to make, and unbelieveably yummy. Made it last night and will be making it again tonight. Followed the recipe exactly, and topped with frozen yogurt. Thanks for the recipe, it's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Creamy Mushroom Sauce/Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Unbelieveable! Made the sauce, then put in the crockpot with meatballs on low for a couple of hours. Got rave reviews as part of the Christmas dinner. I am making it again tomorrow."

    Reviewed Ultimate Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much!!! I'm doing my best to fatten up my son, and nothing does that like potatoes...so I've been looking for new and creative ideas to keep him interested. This has risen to the top of the list! I've made it a few times, using whatever cheeses I have kicking around. We have yet to come up with an unsuccessful combination. Thanks ..."

    Reviewed Tillamook Beer Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Kirstin in the Couv
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't care for it. The taste and the texture were wrong for me. It smelled awesome, but I just didn't care for the taste. Sorry!"

    Reviewed Veronica's Shrimp Alfredo Sauce W/ Fettuccini

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Trixyinaz
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you!!! I'm beginning to think I'm a good cook! This was the best alfredo I've ever had in my life! Everyone else thought so too! I'm a garlic freak, so I put in twice the garlic, and a bit more oregano, and I used chicken instead of shrimp. AWESOME!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites