Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Danceswithskillets

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #340438

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Simple Turkey With Cabbage and Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Missmagill
    LinMarie says:

    "It shocked me how good this was..bland, but good. I'll add the chili powder next time.;) I really am liking your recipes! This was a good meal when I had to get to a meeting but also needed something in my stomach.."

    Reviewed Eggy Rainbow Scramble (Vegetarian)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Missmagill
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this tonight since I wanted eggs but can't make a frittata without it sticking to the pan. It tasted great! I didn't use zucchini; I subbed some cues instead and it still tasted fine. Thanks for a nice way to have easy eggs!"

    Reviewed Mint Cocoa

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Missmagill
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! This is amazing for having no sugar added. I followed the recipe to the 'T' and I made a coconut crust since I can'thave gluten. YUM! I will be making this again for sure! Thanks for a great treat, Sparkydoodle!:)"

    Reviewed Sugar Free/Wheat Free/No Fake Sweeteners Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, May 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sarah Chana
    LinMarie says:

    "This was alright; it was not very sweet, which I liked, but my family did not share that feeling with me. They prefer cheesecake that is sweeter. The cake had a bit of a tart taste to it. The filling especially. In the end, this was very good for sugar free...not so good for cheesecake overall. If I make this again I will have to add a 1/4 cup of ..."

    Reviewed Chicken Piccata

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really enjoyed this chicken! It is just as tasty as fried chicken, but doesn't use bread crumbs and is easier. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Spicy Two-Bean Chili

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "This chilli was awesome! My hole family adored it; especially my dad and I. The left-overs were even better after sitting in the fridge a day or two. Definatly a do-over. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Spinach With Pine Nuts

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, the garlic was WAY overpowering to us. My stomach hurt after this one."

    Reviewed Homemade Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used 3 cups uncooked noodles by mistake (lol) and ended up having to remake the sauce. Other than my mistake of putting uncooked noodles in the casserole, it went very smoothly preparing.:)"

    Reviewed Indonesian Beef Noodle Curry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Brian Holley
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delish! I loved the sauce, though it was slightly bland."

    Reviewed Chicken Fried Brown Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Ed Paulhus
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty; I didn't even add the rice wine vinegar and it was still great.:-) Very easy, quick, dinner."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites