Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dancing Tree

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #626746

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Frijoles Negros- Crock Pot Mexican Black Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By soleta
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very tasty recipe. I've made it three times, and each time, it has taken a different length of time to get done, one day to two days. Strange! Great to make in large quantities and freeze the extra. Love it!"

    Reviewed Tiessennau Mel (honey Cakes) Welsh

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By V'nut-Beyond Redemption
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these cakes for Ostara celebration. Yum! They were so easy to make and everyone loved them. I couldn't find caster sugar, so I just used powdered sugar."

    Reviewed Ham and Cheese Rösti

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ksduffster
    LinMarie says:

    "I added some feta cheese and finely chopped broccoli, to make it a one-pot meal. I shredded my own potatoes as well for the has brown potatoes. Also, instead of one giant potato pattie, I did smaller ones for ease of flippage. I can't use non-stick cookware, so my frying pans are all iron (and super heavy). The taste was great with the rosemar..."

    Reviewed Blueberry Lime Jam

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  56 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I added a bit more lime juice for more zing. Great with pancakes, waffles, bagels, toast, turkey and roast beast. Made for great gifts for the holiday as well."

    Reviewed Thick and Creamy Caesar Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By luvmybge
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe, albeit rather potent with the garlic. A little goes a long way. I added some extra vinegar and oil to cut the strength of the garlic a bit. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Homemade Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  152 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum Yum nummy num! Instead of chicken broth, I used the leftover chicken gravy and only a dash of flour and 1/4-1/2 of the half-and-half. There weren't any leftovers to speak of. Don't forget to put some foil underneath to catch any drips. This has been added to my favorite list. Thank you."

    Reviewed Key Lime Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! It's worth the time and effort for this dish. This has become a new family favorite."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites