Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dandunk

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #72794

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Blackberry Crisp

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I've made this a couple times now, and once replaced the vanilla wafers with breakfast cereal. "

    Reviewed Blackberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy. I can let my kids make this one! Perfect ending for a full summer day."

    Reviewed Chicken Couscous With Sun-Dried Tomatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tina Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "You said it, super easy! I used the oil from the tomatoes and the olive oil to cook the chicken, and cooked my couscous with chicken broth using the package instructions. Whole family liked it."

    Reviewed Roasted Vegetable Hummus

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome and versitle. Use as a dip with chips for your guests on Saturday night. Then on Sunday, eat it for lunch with a pita or naan!"

    Reviewed Halibut San Juan

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Twitterpated
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe. Great to have some variety for Salmon a staple here in the Northwest. I made my own sauce, and just sprinkled the cheese over the top before cooking."

    Reviewed Tuna Fish Junk

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Bruce Krysiak
    LinMarie says:

    "good stuff. i added a dash of mustard powder to kick it up a notch."

    Reviewed Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Tammy Schomburg
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and flexible. I used canned tomatoes and added some mild chopped chilies. Yum!"

    Reviewed Southwest Rice Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Used this at the neighborhood pot luck picnic. Used a can of diced jalapenos instead of pickled. Put in a pinch of cayanne pepper too. Tasted great!"

    Reviewed Chicken Caesar Wrap

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy. Perfect for a fast lunch, or dinner."

    Reviewed Maple Salmon

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Jacques Lorrain
    LinMarie says:

    "We live in the Northwest, so any twist on Salmon is welcome. This is a simple and tasty one. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites