Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Danger Mouse3333

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #137694

    From Victor

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Classic Entrecote Bordelaise - Steak in Red Wine With Shallots

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used this reciepe twice...it is a favorite with all of our guests. Phenomenal is all I can say. 5-stars."

    Reviewed Tender Pot Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely Fabulous!! And even better as leftovers. Best Pot Roast I can remember ... And I had all the ingredients in the house. What luck!!"

    Reviewed Portabella Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was absolutely awesome. Made it for my wifes b'day -- every body loved it!! Sadly no leftovers. ;-("

    Reviewed Grandmother Johansen's Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Scandigirl
    LinMarie says:

    "4-1/2 - 5 Stars. Easy to make and Delicious. I used Rye instead of Whole-wheat. WW would have been better I think. Next time. Not 1 biscuit was left!"

    Reviewed Garlic Herb Pepperoni Bread (bread machine)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Zewbiedoo
    LinMarie says:

    "The pepperroni bread was fantastic. Eaten in No time. Great with soup. I used the dough cycle on Bread machine--then baked in oven. Bread rose a little too much ... next time I will use only 1-1/2t. of bread machine yeast. Otherwise ... it's definitely a keeper!!! "

    Reviewed Pork Schnitzel

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent Recipe! Easy to make and everyone enjoyed it. The onions really make this recipe tasty!"

    Reviewed Butter Horns

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Shar-on
    LinMarie says:

    "These rolls were AWESOME!!!They are a can't miss. I halved the recipe and did them in my breadmaker. Worked fine. Everybody loved them. Sure to be a regular in our house!"

    Reviewed Grilled Stuffed Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Claudia Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a beautiful dinner. Delicious, and made with ingredients we had in the house. Watch the doneness of the chicken breast. It was hard to completely cook the chicken and not burn it. Par boiling may be advisable for the more squimish about undercooked meats."

    Reviewed Bread Machine Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make! And Soooooo delicious. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites