Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    DaniellaBella

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #223072

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  192 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I am so glad I found this recipe! Absolutely delicious.
    The flavors were not over-powering, but were subtle and all worked very well together.
    I omitted the onions, and added a bit of onion powder instead.
    Thank-you for sharing this one :)"

    Reviewed Auntie's Delicious Soft Pretzels, Amish Recipe

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  133 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious!! I loved the taste and texture of these.
    Thank-you for a wonderful recipe :)

    I did find that 4 cups of flour was a bit much... but I just added a bit more water.
    I agree with the other review that the temp. was a bit high. Mine were cooked perfectly on the top and middle but just a tad burned on the botto..."

    Reviewed Chrissy's Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By invictus
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted sooo good, and smelled even better.My husband and even my picky 2 year old ate every last bite of it.I served it with some basil garlic mayo to dip it in, which complimented it very well.Thanks for shariung!"

    Reviewed Yam Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By rose smiley
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!!I wasn't sure what to expect with this recipe... but it turned out fantastic. My husband and son just gobbled this up.I replaced sugar with splenda, other than that, I wouldn't change anything!"

    Reviewed Mexican Sweet Corn Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "This is sooo good!! If you are making a mexican dish, this is the perfect companion.I always have to make a double recipe, because everyone loves it so much.I have made a couple of variations, and it was still delicious: I used four instead of masa harina, and I use milk instead of whipping cream."

    Reviewed Italian Bread Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome!I made this for a dinner party a few weeks ago.Everyone was so impressed.. but it is soo easy. And garlic-y!!Good thing everyone who tasted it was a garlic lover. If you do not love garlic.... don't try this one.Thanks for sharing this wonderful recipe with us!"

    Reviewed Sangria

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM YUM.... My new favourite drink.The fresh lemons added a really nice flavour."

    Reviewed Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By lee
    LinMarie says:

    "This salad is soo Yummy, everyone who tried it loved it.To cut some calories, I used calorie wise miracle whip instead of mayo, and used splenda instead of sugar. it Still tasted amazing. Everyone was asking for this recipe."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Enchilada Stack

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I loved this! I was surprised at how good it was beause it seemed too fast and easy. I added Frank's red hot sauce to the hamburger mixture to give it a little kick.Thanks for sharing this one!"

    Reviewed Oven French Fries

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these!!! I did have to cook them a bit longer to get them crisp and brown... but YUMMY!!My husband loved these too, and because they weren't deep fried, we didn't have to feel as guilty about eating them."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites