Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Danielle F.

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #849647

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Panera Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  346 Reviews  |  By chefnini
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I made it vegetarian by using vegetable stock... used all the other ingredients as directed. I added garlic powder and crushed red pepper flakes to give it a little kick and WOW! Thanks for a great recipe! I actually think this tastes BETTER than panera bread soup and I didn't think that was possible!"

    Reviewed Sweet Hawaiian Yeast Bread (bread Machine)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband bought us a bread machine for our Anniversary...This was my second time ever making bread in my bread machine. It turned out WONDERFUL! I added slightly more honey as my DH has a bit of a sweet tooth... He said this was a keeper. We went through the whole loaf in a day and a half! Thanks for a great post!"

    Reviewed Birthday Squishies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these a couple of time and forgot to rate them... Our entire family gobbles these little babies up! I originally made these because I knew my DD would get a kick out of the name... This will be made in our home for many years to come! Thanks for a terrific recipe."

    Reviewed Sweetslady's Chocolate Peanut Butter Brownie Trifle

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This a a chocolate and peanut butter combo lovers dream! I made my own brownies and wanted to do something that gave it "something extra"! This recipe gave it that! I will be making this often (my poor hips)! My toddlers gobbled it up as well. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Microwave Poached Eggs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  177 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This is my first time ever having or trying to make my eggs this way... and I will be making them this way for now on! Thanks for the post."

    Reviewed Garbanzo Vegetarian Burgers

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By DragonShoes
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Yummy! I used pinto beans as it was all I had on hand. I added some wheat germ and cooked squash to the mix. I ate it on a whole wheat bun with some chipotle tabasco sauce and cooked onion. This will become a staple in my household."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these last night exactly as the directions stated... my DH and I were not thrilled. Too cake like for the likes of us. The flavor was nice though. Thanks for the post."

    Reviewed Mahi Mahi With Brown-Sugar Soy Glaze

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By blucoat
    LinMarie says:

    "I am not a fish eater, but the sauce was to die for! Hubby likes fish, and said this was a keeper! I followed directions as they were...Thanks for a great post."

    Reviewed Vegetarian Chickpea Sandwich Filling

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Chef Sunshine
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. I used onion powder instead of onions (I don't care for raw onions). I also added red pepper flakes, spicy brown mustard, and grapes... ate it on a spinach wrap and LOVED it! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Betsy's Awesome Vegetarian Sandwich

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef-Betsy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good sandwich! I put it on a whole wheat wrap, omitted the mayo, and used organic mustard and romaine lettuce. YUM! This is better than the stuff you get when you eat out. Thanks for the post!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites