Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Danielle-Mommy of 3

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #292507

    Flag as Inappropriate

    55 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bacon-Wrapped Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  266 Reviews  |  By AZRoxy63
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for the superbowl and they were a hit, even with the kids! I am making again in two weeks for a party but I think I will just a little bit of the seeds for a kick, thanks for sharing the recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Vanilla Sin Latte

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By **Mandy**
    LinMarie says:

    "I didnt have cinnamon syrup so I tweaked the recipe a bit and it came out pretty good. I used a total of 4 tsp of vanilla syrup and a tsp of sugar and sprinkled cinnamon on the top. Will make again! Hopefully next time with Cinnamon syrup"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Sangria

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Parrot Head Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night for New Years Eve and it was a huge hit!!! Instead of using 9dollar Lambrusco I used a 2 buck cabernet wine I found at walmart and it still tasted perfect!!! Everyone loved it!!! But becareful because it sneaks up on you after one glass we were starting to feel the effect. I had everyone ask me for the recipe! I will be maki..."

    Reviewed Chicken Caesar Wrap

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "I did not taste these myself but I did make a couple for my husbands lunch and he said he really liked them. I used wheat tortillas and he did ask I make them again! Thanks for posting recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot BBQ Chicken (Low Fat)

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!! Yum!! Yum!!! These were great!! I served them on Kaiser rolls and my family loved them!!!"

    Reviewed Roasted Pumpkin Seeds

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  150 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "These were pretty good. We all enjoyed them even my kids."

    Reviewed Easy Hamburger Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Chefiebig
    LinMarie says:

    "So So So Good!!!! Only difference I did was used 2 Tbls Worcestershire Sauce! We all loved it. We did not serve it with rice we just ate as was and it was delicious. Great comfort food! Made bread pudding for dessert"

    Reviewed Pigs in a blanket

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this sevarl times I cant believe I have not rated it yet. Well here it goes. Very easy and people gobble them up fast. I have made them for several parties and never leave with any left overs.. Last time I made them I ran out of lil smokies and still had two crescents left so I wrapped each crescent around a hot dog and my kids loved i..."

    Reviewed New and Different "Taco Salad"

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Cooking Wife
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very yummy!! I used ground turkey instead of beef its lower in fat and cheaper in money. I also used thousand island instead of catalina. I added kidney beans as well and left out the tomatoes. It was Delicious!! This recipe is a keeper!!! Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Yummy Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy thank you! I left out the raisins and did not serve it with the whiskey sauce and it was great. My family gobbled ita ll up!! It was perfect served warm on a cold rainy night like last night! Thanks much!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites