Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Danielle in New Hampshire

    Member since Nov 2001

    Chef #24621

    From Somersworth

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easter Sunday Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome cheescake, topping was out of this world. I made this for Christams dinner and it was so delicious. Very easy to make and tasted so good!"

    Reviewed Thanksgiving Stuffing (Cheat! Using Stove Top)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  75 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "I Made this stuffing for Christmas dinner and it was wonderful! Very easy to make, will make again!"

    Reviewed Mom's Secret Ingredient Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 7, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (16 people found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By hopeful
    LinMarie says:

    "This meatloaf was awesome! Very moist and flavorful! The chili sauce was a wonderful addition. My husband loved it, it also makes great meatloaf sandwiches the next day!"

    Reviewed Country Ribs - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "These ribs were mouth-watering. Very moist and tasty, no need for a knife-cuts with a fork! Very easy, put in crock pot and forget them! Great week night meal for the family! Sauce was great!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy muffins to make. They came out wonderful. Great to make for the kids for breakfast. Tasty!"

    Reviewed Grandma's Apple Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 26, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins were easy to make and taste delicious. I made them for my 3 year old son and he loved them. Taste much better than box muffin mix. Very moist! Enjoy"

    Reviewed June's Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Carol :)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a wonderful recipe, very tasty. It made the chicken very moist. I did use chicken breasts instead of chicken pieces. I baked them in pan in the oven as called for but basted the sauce over the chicken while cooking. It was delicious! If you are tired of boring old chicken, then try this tasty sauce, and you will fall in love with it! ..."

    Reviewed Garlic Buttered Green Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Karen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty side dish, garlic and onion powder were not over-powerful. It gave it a wonderful taste, and the mushrooms were a nice addition. Great for company or potluck's. Was easy to make!"

    Reviewed Corn and Chicken Chowder

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 22, 2002 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful hearty soup! I love corn chowder and the chicken makes it even better! The aroma is wonderful and it was so easy to make. I did though omit the green pepper and added a clove of garlic and lessened the tabasco sauce. The chowder came out wonderful, very tasty, this recipe is a wonderful addition to my collection! Enjoy!..."

    Reviewed White Potato Salad (no mustard)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 22, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By H. Cato
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this potato salad today, and I have been trying to find a recipe similar to my mother-in laws potato salad recipe, look no further, I have found it!!!! I don't like gerkins so I left them out, but very easy to make. My husband will be so happy that I have perfected his mother's potato salad! Very tasty!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites