Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Danine

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #338459

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Thai-Style Ground Beef

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "I was able to whip this up in a snap--15 minutes, tops. I love the thai flavors and it was perfect for the whole family. Gave it a four b/c it needed more spice for me...next time i'll add a few extra tsp of curry paste:) I will be keeping this recipe!"

    Reviewed Snickerdoodles

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Cynna
    LinMarie says:

    "whoa! these were so good and very easy to make. So SOFT and BUTTERY. I had never made snickerdoodles before...YUMMY. I will save this one for keepers."

    Reviewed Christmas, or Any Time Chipped Beef Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By chilepepper1231
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the same one my mom makes and it is TO DIE FOR. We eat this all year round with any type of cracker--ritz is my personal favorite:) Thank you for posting this b/c I never know the exact measurements and I have to end up calling my mom who tells me "a dash here, a drop there". I omitted the parsley and pimiento simply b/c I didn't have it-b..."

    Reviewed Seasoned Saltines

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Mindi Bunch
    LinMarie says:

    "SO GOOD. I'm not kidding, I've made these about 6 times in the past week b/c we are TRULY addicted. I think my husband at the WHOLE box of crackers one night, lol. I reduced the cayenne by 1/2 tsp just to reduce the heat a little and I didn't have sesame so I did without and these are still DYNOMITE!"

    Reviewed Fresh Orange Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these! I was looking for something sweet and refreshing-this sure did the trick. Next time I might try to make an orange glaze to drizzle over the top-just because I love frostings-but these were perfect just the way they are! and very easy!"

    Reviewed Kinda Like Chick-Fil-A Sandwiches

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  54 Reviews  |  By babygirl65
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY! I'm a huge Chik-fil-a fan but the closest one is a good 30 mile drive...this was easy, delicious, I had everything on hand--and it was sooooo delicious. The only thing I didn't have was powdered sugar so I subbed white sugar and it was still perfect. I will be breading all of my chicken stuff in this recipe from now on! THanks!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Pumpkin Cheesecake

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm pretty sure I heard the Angel Choir sing "ahhhh" when I took the first bite-seriously, AMAZING. Definately will be staying in my recipe drawer-awesome! AND easy to make!"

    Reviewed Meatball Subs

    Handle
    Friday, May 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By wwltmom
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved the texture of the Ritz crackers in this--I added minced garlic and a bit of milk to add to the flavor of the meat--it was wonderful--thank-you for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Patrick MacLean
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe-and easy too!! My family ate the whole thing in one day!"

    Reviewed Soft and Chewy Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By HuRLeY
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! My taste buds had a party with this cookie. SO MOIST and had the perfect sugar cookie flavor. I had given up on sugar cookies because all of mine turned out terrible--luckily I tried this one and now the recipe is safely tucked away for me to pull out for all occasions! I also topped half of mine with royal icing..and they were delicious as w..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites