Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Danka

    Member since Oct 2003

    Chef #109365

    From sammamish, Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Curry in a Hurry

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome dish! Easy and delicious. My new favorite!"

    Reviewed Pasta with Shrimp in Tomato Cream

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I added much more sun-dried tomatoes (because I love them), but otherwise followed the recipe exactly. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Mousse - Barefoot Contessa - Ina Garten

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tigerlillyblu
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! Like the other reviwer said, it IS rich, but, oh, so yummy! Easy to make, can be made in advance, beautiful presentation with whipped cream and shaved chocolate... a dream :-)"

    Reviewed Plum Walnut Tart

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Missy Wombat
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! After chilling, it was easy to roll out the dough. For the second layer, I just rolled out the dough in thin ropes, and placed them on the top of the plums. Looked beautiful, tasted great. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Apricot Thumbprint Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Joy1996
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, wonderful. I used lemon peel instead of lemon juice, and cranberry-strawberry jam. I baked the cookies without jam, then filled them while still hot (they turn out nicer that way, I think). Drizzled with white chocolate when cooled. Beautiful cookie. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  120 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I tried the recipe in its original form, then substituted ketchup with hot/sweet chilli sauce in different combinations. It came out delicious every time. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Nut Swirls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "The best!!! Beautiful and ighty tasty! The only problem was the recipe didn't make as many as stated - I only got two dozen. Oh well, will have to make another batch :-)... (I mixed all the filling ingredients together in the food processor, and then spread it on the dough). Chilling is essential. Don't rush it - the cookies are certainly worth it..."

    Reviewed Spiced Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Great pumpkin bread, very moist. And, I loved that the recipe makes two loaves, one for now, one for the freezer :-) Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookies With Espresso and Cinnamon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! The baking time seems to be a bit off, though: I baked them only for about 9-10 min. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  216 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy, super delicious. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites