Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Daphney

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #196586

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vegetarian Black Bean Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! prepared everything the night before, soaked the beans, and threw it in the crockpot to cook all day. a wonderful healthy dinner that even my kids loved. served with brown rice. yummy. thanks."

    Reviewed Pineapple sauce/glaze for hamloaf / ham balls - LANCASTER COUNTY

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent glaze. i needed a last minute recipe for a ham glaze and this worked perfect. we had everything in the house already and the entire family thought it was delicious. thanks for the post."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cola Barbecue Pork Roast

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "We've made this twice now and both times the family raved about how good it is. Thanks for submitting such a delicious and easy recipe. It has found it's way into our regular menu planning."

    Reviewed Easy Mustard Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this chicken. We had it for dinner with rice and steamed brocolli but it was the sandwiches we made the next day that really left an impression. This chicken makes an excellent sandwich with melted cheddar cheese on sourdough bread."

    Reviewed PHILLY (Italian Style) Hot Roast Pork Sandwiches

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent dish. The entire family loved it. I cooked it in the crock pot on high for five hours and then it pulled apart to make great pulled pork sandwiches. I added beer to the recipe so it would have some good juices to cook in. The flavor was awesome and we have plenty left over for sandwiches."

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, May 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Kelly Vaughn
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Chef Kelly had made these for me before but this was the first time making them on my own. They turned out just as good as I remembered and made the perfect addition to my Mother's Day Brunch. I made them in a muffin pan for a quick and easy grab and go treat. I love them. Thanks Kelly for a great treat. "

    Reviewed Secretly Delicious Spinach Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, May 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Rose's Granddaughter
    LinMarie says:

    "The Perfect Mother's Day Brunch Dish. I cooked this for my mother-in-law and family and it was a huge hit. She was ready for the recipe as soon as she saw it. It was truly delicious and a very colorful dish. It was eaten so quickly I didn't have time to get a picture of it. This is a keeper for brunches. Thanks for a great family meal idea."

    Reviewed Ham It up Crescent Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, May 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Kymie
    LinMarie says:

    "None left over for freezing. These were snatched up so quickly I hardly got to try them. Perhaps I'll have to double the recipe next time. This recipe is a definite keeper. "

    Reviewed Pita Burgers with Cucumber-Yogurt Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, May 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By BrendaM
    LinMarie says:

    "A definite 5 stars. I loved this one so much I couldn't wait to eat it again. It was a perfect outdoor picnic food. Thanks for a great recipe. "

    Reviewed " Cheeseburger" Meatloaf for Lactose Intolerant Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Hil-Billy
    LinMarie says:

    "Love It! Thanks for a great meatloaf recipe. No lactose intolerance here, so I used medium cheddar cheese and it turned out great. The leftovers made excellent sandwiches. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites