Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Darbi

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #174398

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Charlie's Famous Chicken Salad with Grapes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Sherri35
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I used regular mayo instead, and also added about 1/4 teaspoon of ground white pepper in the mix. Perfect lunchtime food!"

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  425 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely loved it! Perfect pick me up when your sick. I like to eat it too when I feel like I've gained a little too much weight as it's nice, healthy, fills me up and won't go to the waistline too much. Another keeper to my rotation Mizz Nezz (I also make your baked ziti all the time too):)"

    Reviewed Turkey Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  255 Reviews  |  By tootyflooty
    LinMarie says:

    "I haven't eaten meatloaf in years because I stopped eating beef over 10 years ago. I still eat poultry and seafood. It was so nice to be able to indulge in one of my childhood favorites, and have it taste even better than I remember! Thanks tooty!"

    Reviewed Fruit Salad With Pudding!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  216 Reviews  |  By Laura70
    LinMarie says:

    "I did not care for the taste of this either... the pudding was a bad idea to me because it covered the taste of the fruit and gave it a fake taste."

    Reviewed My Special Friday Night Vegetarian Onion and Tomato Quiche

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Simple Caribbean Jerk Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely a keeper. Paired with rice and plantains, makes a perfect meal!"

    Reviewed Easiest Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By anchor girl
    LinMarie says:

    "I added some milk with the condensed cream of potato soup. Such a good, easy meal! "

    Reviewed Lemon Pepper Chicken Breasts on a Bed of Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By El Bistro
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked the taste of the rice a lot. However, I think I'm going to shave off some of the oven cooking next time, because I thought the chicken tasted way too dry because it was in the oven too long. "

    Reviewed Cheat n' Eat Vietnamese Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this! It tastes like the Pho they serve at the Mama Fu's chain. Next time I would add red pepper to it though. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Caramelised Pear and Rocket (Arugula) Salad With Blue Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Latchy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is now my favorite salad of all time! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites