Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Darcie Kelly

    Member since Feb 2002

    Chef #31279

    From Condon

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Salmon

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it many times and is great"

    Reviewed Antelope Medallions With Brown Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By HeidiSue
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a bit expensive, but well worth it. We also made it with elk, and it was wonderful. My husband has a funny way of showing his appreciation - he actually licked the plate! The sauce is just wonderful. We have even made this once without marinating to speed up the process, and it was just as good. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Today's and Tomorrow's Meatloaf

    Handle
    Friday, May 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Recipe Junkie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very tasty, but is too salty. I added more onions in place of the peppers, since I we don't eat those... and I used 4 slices of bread, crumbled it, and baked it in the oven to make the two cups of fresh breadcrumbs. I added a little bit of the traditional dry stuff you buy at the store, just to top it off! If you cut back on the salt a lit..."

    Reviewed Soft Italian Breadsticks (Abm)

    Handle
    Friday, May 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "These come out perfect every time, and if I am sure not to overcook them, I can save them in a resealable pouch, and reheat them the next day without them getting tough! In fact, they are kinda good the next day because they are soft on the inside and a little crispy on the outside! Thank you for this wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  637 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "I just love the taste of the pork chops this way. In fact, I warmed some up the next day and ate them for breakfast. It goes great with cous cous too... you can put any extra sauce on it."

    Reviewed Sushi Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By gingerkitten D
    LinMarie says:

    "This rice came out perfectly, best we've had, and easy to make. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Noodles With Spicy Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 28, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "THIS RECIPE IS AWESOME. I substituted regular white vinegar and instead of the sesame oil, I used some hot chili sesame oil. I've tried different veggies and want to try this with homemade rice noodles. It reheats well too, so it is great for lunch at work. I have even eaten it cold!"

    Reviewed Traditional Greek Tiropetes (Cheese Phyllo Pie)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By diamonds4heather
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very close to my Grandma's recipe. She called it Pita, and instead of Feta cheese, she used large curd cottage cheese. It makes it easier for the little ones to enjoy it. If you are really daring, you can also use the same filling and roll them into triangles, but eating the cut squares is just fine!"

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  922 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really easy to make, but we had to use chicken breasts. I am sure it would have been better with the drumsticks, but it still came out great. I servied it with Toasted Pine Nut and Parmesan Couscous (#48104) and we enjoyed it! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Five Cheese Lasagna

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 23, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (20 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Denise!
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is now our family recipe! I have made it several times. Today I substituted 1/2 pound of the ground beef with bratwurst (removed the casings). We really enjoy this one, and it heats up well as leftovers. We use it for our lunches at work. I have also frozen them, and heated them up later, which is also very good. I have been shredding ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites