Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Darlene M

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #637571

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheesy Potato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By AZPARZYCH
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this potato salad today and received mixed reviews. I read earlier comments so I cut back on the sugar to about 1 and a half tbsps. I still felt it was too sweet. My husband and grandson said it was okay."

    Reviewed White Chocolate Chip Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  224 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I baked these for my office cookie swap. Everyone loved them. The instructions are perfect. Yummy cookie"

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. My husband is not a salmon lover, but he asked for seconds. Easy to make too."

    Reviewed Cookie Icing/Frosting That Hardens

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't care for this it was way too thick to work with. Perhaps more liquid was needed."

    Reviewed Southwestern Manicotti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and fairly easy to make.Had this at my Tex-Mex get together recently and everyone loved it and wanted the recipe. I made two batches one followed the recipe, on the other I left off the sour cream, but everyone seemed to prefer the one with the sour cream."

    Reviewed Mexican Spirals

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I cooked the chicken with a southwestern style rub which jazzed these up a bit. Everyone really liked these when they were hot, but when they cooled interest in them waned. But it might be a good idea not to put out too many at a time or make half of the recipe. By the way this did not make 5 dozen, more like 30 spirals"

    Reviewed Tres Leches Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a Tex-Mex get together recently and everyone loved it. I stuck to the original recipe.I added strawberries on top but I bet you could add many different fruits if desired. Just be sure to keep it refrigerated. Yummy."

    Reviewed Pork tenderloin with Marmalade Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Norahs Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make and very tasty. I didn't have fresh garlic so I substituted garlic powder nor did I have fresh ginger so I used about 1/2 a teaspoon of dried ground ginger. Thanks for an easy recipe that I'll be sure to use again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites