Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Darlene28

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #143282

    Flag as Inappropriate

    44 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Broccoli Madeline

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jb Tyler, TX
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. I have made this several times with a few variations. We don't like raisins in our family so we use dried cranberries. Also when making this recipe for myself, I add a little handful of diced red peppers and use zesty Italian dressing. Good keeper recipe."

    Reviewed Turtle Thumbprints

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a few different Christmas trays this year and they were a big hit! Everyone wanted to know if I had more! Thanks for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed White Chocolate Apricot Scones

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By CindiJ
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very good. The only thing I will have to do differently next time is to reduce the heat as these burned after 10 mins. but my oven is touchy. Thanks for posting the recipe."

    Reviewed Mean Chef's Orange Scones

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "These smelled great when they were in the oven. I think next time I might try adding brown sugar and cinnamon to the zest to make it more of a cinnamon bun type filling. This is a great recipe. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Bun Popcorn

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Nat Da Brat
    LinMarie says:

    "made this yesterday and we loved it! I used butter flavored popcorn and added a little more brown sugar. Thanx for posting this."

    Reviewed Chloe's Spicy Pretzels (No Cook)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By GrannyHen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Kadju Badun ( Sri Lankan Deviled Cashews)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent treat for the family! thanx for posting."

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Ginger Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "so good!!! mom and I could eat a whole batch by ourselves! thanx for sharing."

    Reviewed Chili Con Queso Bites

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #203673
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect little snack. Thanx for posting."

    Reviewed Mc Donald's Secret Sauce! (C. 1968-69)

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "Been making this for a while now. Very close to the real thing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites