Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Darma

    Member since Apr 2003

    Chef #83358

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Portillo's Italian Beef Sandwiches

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This certainly cures the craving for Portillo's! It's just so hard to find the right type of bread :("

    Reviewed Mexican Jumping Beans (south Beach Diet-phase 1 Friendly)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these several times. Our five year old loves them. We also have a friend that is a veggie and he enjoys this recipe as well. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Ravioli Lasagna

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By taillights@insightbb.com
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to prepare. I love lasagna, but not all the steps and mess that it creates. My family loved it. To keep from sticking to the pan, spray with a non-stick cooking spray and give the pan a light coating of the spaghetti sauce before you start the layering. This is great for a potluck as I took this to our picnic for work and had four..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  837 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Double-Decker Fudge

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this for several years. I find it easier to make a double batch (by using 2 cups of peanut butter chips and then the other ingredients, place that in a 9X13 pan and then another batch with 2 cups of chocolate chips and place that on the peanut butter fudge.)"

    Reviewed New York Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By podapo
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an incredible creamy cheesecake. I had no problems with cracking, but I made sure that I did not over mix it and used a pan of water on the bottom rack."

    Reviewed Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Kimberly Keller
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my new "favorite" soup. It was wonderful on a cold winter's day. I like to add extra cheese, bacon and green onion as a garnish. Thanks for sharing Kimberly!"

    Reviewed Oreo Balls

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  354 Reviews  |  By New Nana
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a great addition to my Christmas cookie/candy list. A food processor made this a snap. Thanks New Nana!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Squares

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Melissa
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this every Thanksgiving for more than 25 years. I would not dare show up without it! A family favorite! It's easier than Pumpkin Pie and more flavorful! "

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Dessert Squares

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Rhonda O
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this every Thanksgiving for more than 25 years. I would not dare show up without it! A family favorite! It's easier than Pumpkin Pie and more flavorful! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites