Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Darrinw2001

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #315797

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Perfect Baked Potato

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Jan-Luv's2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used this method for years Except I use Smart Balance spread (for the buttery taste) and wrap the potatoes in aluminum foil(this keeps them moist and they also take less time to cook). I cook them at 400f degrees for about 45mins to an hour or until they feel done when you squeeze them."

    Reviewed Healthy Apple Cinnamon Breakfast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mdiamond
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! I dont know why but the nutrition values are showing here are way off. I have it at around 220 kcals with 3g of fat, no where near 760 cals!"

    Reviewed Homemade Turkey & Apple Sausage

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By jonesies
    LinMarie says:

    "i made this using bluieberries and it was awesome! I also used poultry seasoning instead of the sage, which gave it maore flavor. mixed in a food processor and it turned out great!"

    Reviewed Low Fat Club Panini

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Hazard195
    LinMarie says:

    "81g of fat is not "LOW Fat""

    Reviewed Southwest Turkey Tacos

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By SweetySJD
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Whole Wheat tortillas and they are great!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Cole Slaw

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef #SLDenton
    LinMarie says:

    "Make it with Low Fat Mayo for a more healthy style!! love this slaw. I tasted shrimp slaw for the 1st time in a resturant in Pensacola Florida called "The Shrimp Basket" and fell in love. this recipe is very close to their's."

    Reviewed Hickory-Smoked Bourbon Turkey

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "overall good recipe. I did add some more salt, garlic and cajun spice to the brine and rub. Turkey can out moist and smokey."

    Reviewed Maryland Crab Cakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By Leslie O
    LinMarie says:

    "great! simple and flavorful, just like I like my recipes! very versitile. I threw in a couple of tablespoons of black beans and green peppers.. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites