Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    W.C. Medows

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #628753

    From Newport Beach, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    39 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Linda's Meaty Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi Linda,

    This recipe is so close to mine! (Though I have to say, mine isn't mine, it is old school navy!) Recipe #266272 I liked the tabasco touch, it is a bit different and probably adds a nice twist! Like Charlee, I love Kittencal's meatballs too, really great compliment to both sauces."

    Reviewed Tavern on the Green's Chicken Francais

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been looking for recipies that would allow me to reduce sodium and calories of late, since I have discovered that my love for food is really not so healthy! So, I took this basic recipe, used half the wine, and added water instead. I used Fleishmans Margarine, with Zero sodium, carbs or colesterol. Used No-salt instead of real salt, and sti..."

    Reviewed "almost" Boston Market Creamed Spinach

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. Really enjoyed- will do again ( of course not every night for vegatable- although my family would love it). Thanks for another terrific recipe Kittencal"

    Reviewed Allrighty then Scrambled Eggs - Paula Deen

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  134 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I am not a huge egg fan and these make terrific tasty, fluffy, and creamy eggs. Used them on a egg, ham and cheese sandwich. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Beef & Mushroom Crock Pot

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bossy Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and simple. One of those dinenrs you just toss in the crockpot- on low for the day. You can't go wrong. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Spicy Hash Browns - Homemade

    Handle
    Saturday, May 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By Malarkey Test
    LinMarie says:

    "We make these almost every weekend- especially with comany. Our guest love a little heat/spice. This is a perfect recipe. Thank you Kumquat.May: Made a tweak to the recipe after all these months, and it adds a nice robust extra to this awesome recipe. I have added half a T of Onion Powder and half a T of Adobo. (Substitute for garlic powder.)"

    Reviewed Ham Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "We made it this morning- Only allowed the 1hr soak time. The family really enjoyed. Can use almost anything in it you would for an omelet...great recipe. Thanks GaylaJ"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Perfect Prime Rib Roast Beef

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Kittencal you always have perfect recipes. When I am in need a recipe I see if you have one first. This was my first attempt at Prime Rib. Much easier than I could have imaged. I had it for New Years's dinner with my family- everyone raved. Thank you."

    Reviewed Cajun Sauteed Shrimp

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for the recipe- we grilled them- a lot of kick."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  937 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an absolutely perfect recipe. Made with your perfect sauce. Hubbyy said is the best sauce he has ever had- and that was still 3 hours after dinner. We cooked for 1-2 hours- had one meatball (that we cook at 350 for the 'time'). The let it cool place in refrigerator- had the next night- OH MY!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites