Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    David Michael Gann

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #47482

    From greeley

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Turkish Delight

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this because I remember reading about it in the Chronicles of Narnia books when I was a kid. It turned out to look just like the stuff in the movie. It had a light, gummy texture. I really liked it, it was very unique and different. I would suggest using a pan with high sides because mine boiled over and I had to clean a gummy-coated stove. "

    Reviewed Chocolate Cake with Caramel-milk Chocolate Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MEAN CHEF
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was OHSOGOOD! My family couldn't keep thier hands off it. "

    Reviewed Bon Appetit's Chocolate Cake W/Caramel-Milk Chocolate Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Oreoz724
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was OHSOGOOD! My family couldn't keep thier hands off it. "

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Caryn Gale
    LinMarie says:

    "THIS WAS SOO AWESOME!There are no less the 20 zillion banana bread recipes in the world, and I am proud to adopt this one as my favorite. Firstly, I love it because it browned perfectly. Usually banana bread comes out with a dark chocolate colored crust, but this turned out beautifully golden brown. I loved the additon of lemon juice. It really ..."

    Reviewed Lemon Curd (Stove Top or Microwave Method) Lime or Orange Curd

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  70 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! This rocked. I made it for my mom on mother's day and served it with fresh blueberry scones. It had a knock-you-on-your-butt lemon flavor, and it was nice, thick and creamy. Unfortunatly, it didn't last very long..."

    Reviewed Cumberland Cranberry Orange Nut Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 12, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By BothFex
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy! It's really a different kind of taste, it's tangy, citrusy, and tropical. My entire family loves it, especially when topped with lemon glaze."

    Reviewed New York Style Cheesecake on Shortbread Crust

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 27, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  44 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! I received showers of praise from everyone who tried this. It was AWESOME! The cake's presentation, texture, and taste was extrordinary. And Steve is right, serving this cake plain is the best!"

    Reviewed Tiny Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 27, 2003 on Food.com
     |  193 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Anyone who turns these down is definately a NAZI. I doubled the filling. So good. "

    Reviewed Angel Food Cake - Homemade

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 10, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  161 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake before with my Aunt. It won best tasting at a contest in North Carolina. Only .1 grams of fat and so much better than storebought!"

    Reviewed Fruit Sorbet

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! This turned out great! It was so easy! I just used some, how do you say, extremely ripe bananas, pureed them in the food processor, and it was awesome! I don't think I've ever so much as heard of banana sorbet, and if THAT was so good, imagine the possibilities! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites