Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dawn

    Member since Sep 2001

    Chef #18660

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    139 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Olive Garden Style Chicken and Gnocchi Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  147 Reviews  |  By Anne G.
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect for a quick and delicious meal, I also add fat free half and half toward end and I use an Italian Herb grinder to add a little extra. I am so happy I discovered this recipe."

    Reviewed Parmesan Garlic Ranch Beer Bread #RSC

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect companion for salad and soup. My guests loved this bread."

    Reviewed Perfect Pasta Salad:

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Jaye
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the combination of crunchy vegetables and zesty dressing. Tasted even better the second day. Nice recipe for gatherings"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  700 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved it, served it to my daughter's college friends. Perfect for a casual dinner. Made cornbread and soup as sides. Restaurant quality. Have to admit, I took some short cuts, used frozen veggies, did not seem to detract from quality."

    Reviewed Cowboy Caviar

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By pittgal
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves this. I put the cowboy caviar on tortilla chips and eat it like nachos. I do pr3epare it ahead of time to let the flavors blendc while I cook the rest of my meal."

    Reviewed Grilled Lamb Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I broiled them, but otherwise followed the recipe exactly. What I got was a restaurant quality dish, that caused me to gnaw on the bone like a cave woman, trying to extract the last bit of flavor. I already went grocery shopping to make this again. I used Pinot Noir, it gave the meat a nice flavor without overwhelming the other ingredients."

    Reviewed Couscous

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #457852 - bggio
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this with lamb chops, a perfect companion. I had a hard time leaving it in the fridge for 2 hours, had to keep sampling. I strained mint and grapefruit mixture into couscous, but my garlic was strained out, so I added additional garlic to recipe."

    Reviewed Sandra's Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By William Lawrence
    LinMarie says:

    "A very tasty key lime pie with great texture, I used a shortbread crust. Easy to make, I live in Florida and this is my favorite by far."

    Reviewed Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and so good. My family ate it up."

    Reviewed Beef Roast

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  161 Reviews  |  By Kelly Cameron
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved it, my kids loved it, and my husband loved it. Easy to make, will make again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites