Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dawna E.

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #178017

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed My No Roll Pie Crust

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  271 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty, easy...winner!"

    Reviewed Baja Black Beans, Corn and Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  240 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "WAY yummy! I could eat a whole lot of this. I omitted the oil and didn't miss it a bit. I had to use the Rotel option for the tomatoes and jalapenos, and I'm sure the fresh tomatoes would be a knock-out, but we were happy. I used about 7 packets of True Lime instead of the fresh juice."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Pumpkin Squares

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By FLKeysJen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I took it to a potluck, and it was a hit! Note: refrigerated Country Crock is NOT a suitable substitute for COLD butter if you want to make crumbles! Mine turned into cookie batter, so I plunked it on top, hoping it would just kinda sink and become flavor pockets. Well, they stayed on top and melted into flat little blob..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, yummy! This is a great recipe. I substituted 1/2 C applesauce for half of the oil and threw in a handful of black walnuts. Yum!!"

    Reviewed Brown Sugar-Glazed Salmon

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! Hubby and I loved this, but the 11-yo wasn't exactly thrilled. She's super picky, though, so don't take it personally, LOL! I loved the glaze... light enough so I could still enjoy the salmon flavor, and it just added a sweet tang to it."

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  394 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this very much. I wasn't sure I would, because I wasn't crazy about the way it smelled coming out of the foil, but once in my mouth, it was VERY tender and yummy! Even the 10-yo ate it without complaint! I followed the recipe closely, but only used just under half the oil called for.It was plenty moist."

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Fries

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By BurtonFanatic
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, but eat them hot, they're not so wonderful after they have cooled. My whole family likes these."

    Reviewed Hg's Bake-Tastic Butternut Squash Fries

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, but eat them hot, they're not so wonderful after they have cooled. My whole family likes these."

    Reviewed Rotisserie Rub (All Purpose)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By luvmybge
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good! I think I would reduce the sugar next time. The whole family was pleased with it!"

    Reviewed Fabulous Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. The zucchini yield is losing its charm, and I'm trying to use it up, so I tried this recipe. I doubled the batch and got two large loaves and 12 muffins. I used half the amount of cloves as per several reviews, and only had half the amount of sugar in the house. It was sweet enough for us, very yummy. I have several more squa..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites