Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dawnab

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #56680

    From Moses Lake

    Flag as Inappropriate

    265 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tavern Beer Battered Fish

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Crafty Lady 13
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfection, made the texture of my fish creamy. Will use often, tonight on onion rings...."

    Reviewed Country Sausage Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, came together nice, needs more salt and pepper tho the amount may depend on your sausage and bacon fat/butter ingredients. Looked so pretty over hashbrowns with over easy eggs."

    Reviewed Italian Seasoning

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  55 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Just what I needed to make Italian tomato salad. DH used the last of my seasoning and I whipped this up in seconds. I did process it as dried Rosemary can be too toothsome."

    Reviewed Asparagus With Hollandaise

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "I adore this recipe, use it more for the sauce than anything, it comes together so perfectly and simply. Had it tonight with steak, shrimp and Brussels sprouts, heaven!"

    Reviewed Dr. Pat's Hot Toddy Cold Remedy

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Sooz Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "Just what my Hubby needed to calmmhis cough and get a goot night's sleep, I used fresh lemon juice for a little added vitamin C, thanks for a keeper."

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  698 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe, I added peas cause DH said pot pie always has them. I used a top and bottom crust, but it doesn't need it and next time I will go with the top crust alone. This could be a grat make ahead recipe for company and camping, will make again."

    Reviewed Leftover Mashed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent base recipe and a great way to use leftovers. I added some small diced leftover Christmas turkey along with some corn. Used leftover gravy and some water for the stock. Great idea for using up the holiday bounty with a different flavor palette. Next time I might make some stuffing dumplings to with it. Thanks or a keeper!"

    Reviewed Japanese Style Cucumber and Radish Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I was looking for a way to use up the radishes my garden was putting out and found this. Nice flavor and not heavy with oil. I would have taken a picture for you but DH finished it when I wasn't looking."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Potluck Pierogies With Sauteed Onions and Butter

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfectly simply and crowd pleasing, this went over very well, kids and adults loved it. I used a little extra butter just to be safe. Be careful stirring them, they can get delicate. Will use this one often."

    Reviewed Stuffed Flounder

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh this was divine! Loved it all, might even use the stuffing as a dish on its own. The sauce was a perfect topping, I simply added a squeeze of lemon as its what I love with my seafood."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites