Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dawn's Karma

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #472394

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Avocado Quesadillas

    Handle
    Sunday, May 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a perfect light meal...Very yummy! Like many ppl recommended I used olive oil and scallions. We found it a bit watery, but it could be because I didn't seed the tomatoes...I will next time. Will definitely make again. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Salmon, Asparagus and Pasta in a Creamy Dill Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By SuperSpike
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I used grated onion instead of dried and 1% milk instead of powdered. Great way to use up left over broiled salmon. Will make again. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Dessert

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Wanda Fornal
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. Received rave reviews at a party. I used Graham instead of vanilla wafers and did not add any sugar to the whipping cream. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Spiced Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best Cranberry sauce I've ever had. I made it with water instead of OJ. Absolutely lovely. Even people who usually dislike cranberry sauce enjoyed it. This is the recipe I use all the time now. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Breakfast Frittata

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Yummy! We add cheese when we put it in the oven to broil. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Healthy & Hearty Stuffed Bell Pepper Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By EllaP
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Yummy! Perfect for a cold winters day. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Family Favorite Oatmeal Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Mom of Five
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! We haven't made regular flour pancakes since I tried this recipe months ago. I add a little vanilla and cinnamon to taste. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chicken in Coconut Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "I had my doubts at first, but very glad I tried it. Very nice switch form the usual. Will for sure make this again. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Mexican Stuffed Shells (Oamc)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! These were a huge hit at my house. Will definitely make again and again. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Pizza Pops

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Shar-on
    LinMarie says:

    "These are amazing. My daughter loves pizza pops, but I refuse to spend my money on the garbage they sell in the grocery stores. I made these ones for her and she loves them!!! :) I omitted the mushrooms and onion and added diced garlic, dried basil and a dash of red pepper flakes. And to top it off they are incredibly easy and quick to make. ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites