Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Daydasa

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #173558

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Simple White Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By KittyKitty
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful :) Just a note to anyone wondering, sift then measure the flour out. This cake turned out great. Perfect height and perfect texture. Thank you for an amazing white cake recipe."

    Reviewed Perfect Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  295 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out perfectly. I will use this method from now on. Thanks for a super simple way to get moist tenderloin~"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Green Split Pea With Hambone Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  189 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband has always told me that he loves Split Pea soup, and I always bought the store bought canned versions. Well Never Again. I used 2 ham hocks and did blend at the end to thicken it up just a bit. Would suggest to blend before adding meat back to soup. Thanks Uncle Bill for another tried and true recipe."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Fried Potatoes and Onions

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "I ate these alot as a child but your recipe was my first attempt on my own. They turned out wonderful, and my whole family enjoyed them. Thank you..."

    Reviewed Coca-Cola Pork Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By BothFex
    LinMarie says:

    "It was so nice to have such a wonderful meal come out of something so simple. I cooked my 3 pound roast on low for 8 hours, and it was perfect. The only thing I didn't use was the Kitchen Bouquet, but it still tasted great!"

    Reviewed Spanish Chicken & Rice Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  270 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good dinner for my family. I changed a couple of things to what I had on hand. Instead of salsa, I used a can of Milder Rotel. I was out of regular long grain rice, so I used a bag of minute rice. I did not cook the chicken with the rice. We grilled it with the chili powder, some garlic powder, and season salt."

    Reviewed The Ultimate Strawberry Shortcake

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  229 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty.....My family loved this dessert. We will be making this again."

    Reviewed Greek Seasoning (Spice)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Kat
    LinMarie says:

    "We love your Greek seasoning on our grilled corn. It is a new taste for my family, and we love it. Thanks Kat for sharing :-)"

    Reviewed My Very Best Steak or Chicken Fajitas

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By HeidiSue
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very good. Nice restaurant quality. Will be making Fajitas this way from now on. Thanks HeidiSue for sharing...:-)"

    Reviewed Wet Burritos

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By Terri F.
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really great. My whole family loved them. I wasn't able to find Mexican oregano, so I decided to throw in 2 tsp. chopped fresh cilantro to the beef mixture. We will be eating these again. Thanks Terri F."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites